May

Cancelled

  Pool Rolling

Kayaking
Sun 12 May 2019 11:00am - 3:00pm


April

Cancelled

  Thomson River

Kayaking, Rafting
Fri 19 - Sun 21 Apr 2019

Kayaking down the Yarra or Goulburn

Kayaking
Sat 6 - Sun 7 Apr 2019


March

Cancelled

  Kayaking down the Yarra

Kayaking
Sun 17 Mar 2019 7:00am - 6:00pm

Waitlist

  Surf Kayaking

Kayaking
Sun 10 Mar 2019

Waitlist

  Kayak Rolling Skills Session

Kayaking
Thu 7 Mar 2019

Kayaking down the Yarra #2

Kayaking
Sun 3 Mar 2019 8:00am - 6:00pm


February

Waitlist

  Leader Upskilling

Kayaking
Sat 9 - Sun 10 Feb 2019

Kayaking down the Yarra

Kayaking
Sat 2 - Sun 3 Feb 2019


January

Surf Kayaking

Kayaking
Sat 19 Jan 2019


December 2018

Lower Mitta

Kayaking
Tue 4 6:00pm - Thu 6 Dec 2018


November 2018

Last Minute Beginner Kayaking

Kayaking
Sun 18 Nov 2018


October 2018

Yarra river environmental release

Kayaking
Sun 21 Oct 2018 8:00am

Beloka Gorge, snowy river

Kayaking
Tue 16 - Wed 17 Oct 2018

Last minute Sunday kayaking

Kayaking
Sat 6 11:00pm - Sun 7 Oct 2018


September 2018

Snowy River Extreme Race 2018

Kayaking
Thu 27 - Sun 30 Sep 2018

Lea River Race

Kayaking
Sat 22 8:00am - Sun 23 Sep 2018

Beginner kayaking

Kayaking
Sat 15 Sep 2018

Weekend Paddling

Kayaking
Fri 14 - Sun 16 Sep 2018

Wednesday day tripping

Kayaking
Wed 5 Sep 2018

High Country Paddling

Kayaking
Wed 5 - Tue 18 Sep 2018


May 2018

Waitlist

  Kayaking Skills

Kayaking
Sun 20 May 2018 7:30am - 5:00pm

West Gippsland kayaking

Kayaking
Fri 11 - Tue 15 May 2018


April 2018

Cancelled

  Thomson River Kayaking/Rafting

Kayaking, Rafting
Fri 20 - Sun 22 Apr 2018

Waitlist

  Beginner Kayaking on the Yarra-Postponed

Kayaking
Sun 8 Apr 2018 7:30am - 7:00pm

Beginner Yarra Trip

Kayaking
Tue 3 Apr 2018 10:00am


March 2018

Cancelled

  Pool rolling session

Kayaking
Tue 20 Mar 2018 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Surf kayaking!

Kayaking
Sat 17 Mar 2018

Beginner Yarra Kayaking

Kayaking
Sat 10 Mar 2018 7:30am - 7:00pm