Page 2 of 8


December 2017

Yarra flood run

Kayaking
Tue 5 Dec 2017

Cancelled

  Impromptu Darebin Run

Kayaking
Sun 3 Dec 2017

Cancelled

  Mitta Mitta/Snowy Creek

Kayaking
Sun 3 Dec 2017

Big water kayaking

Kayaking
Sat 2 Dec 2017


November 2017

A play day on the Goulburn

Kayaking
Sat 18 Nov 2017

Snowy River Kayaking - Currawong Falls

Kayaking
Wed 15 - Fri 17 Nov 2017

Cancelled

  West Kiewa, Upper Geehi, Upper Snowy

Kayaking
Sat 11 10:00pm - Tue 14 Nov 2017 4:30pm

Thomson River

Kayaking
Wed 8 Nov 2017

Kayaking the Jamieson Gorges

Kayaking
Fri 3 - Sun 5 Nov 2017

Beginner Kayaking #10 November

Kayaking
Wed 1 Nov 2017 10:30am - 10:00pm


October 2017

Yarra Beginner Kayaking

Kayaking
Sat 28 Oct 2017

Caledonia River exploring v2

Kayaking
Fri 27 - Sun 29 Oct 2017

Afternoon Dights Kayaking

Kayaking
Thu 26 Oct 2017 3:30pm

Mitta Mitta creeks

Kayaking
Fri 20 - Sun 22 Oct 2017

Beginner Kayaking #9 October

Kayaking
Sun 1 Oct 2017 9:30am - 10:00pm


September 2017

Snowy River Extreme Race

Kayaking
Thu 28 Sep 6:00pm - Sun 1 Oct 2017

Intervarsity Mitchell River Kayaking

Kayaking
Fri 22 5:00pm - Sun 24 Sep 2017 5:00pm

Caledonia River exploring

Kayaking
Sat 16 - Sun 17 Sep 2017

Winter Misery 101: River Safety

Kayaking
Sat 9 Sep 2017

Cancelled

  Nightime Yarra Paddle

Kayaking
Thu 7 Sep 2017 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Beginner Kayaking #8 September

Kayaking
Fri 1 Sep 2017 10:30am - 10:00pm

Mitta Mitta rafting/kayaking

Kayaking
Fri 1 - Sat 2 Sep 2017

Beginner/intermediate Kayaking - Snowy Creek

Kayaking
Fri 1 - Sun 3 Sep 2017


August 2017

Cancelled

  midweek rolling session on Wednesday

Kayaking
Wed 30 Aug 2017 10:00am - 4:00pm

Advanced Overnight Kayaking - Jamieson

Kayaking
Fri 25 6:00pm - Sun 27 Aug 2017 10:00pm

Intermediate Kayaking

Kayaking
Sun 20 Aug 2017 7:00am - 7:00pm

Beginner Kayaking #7 August

Kayaking
Sat 19 Aug 2017 7:00am - 7:00pm

One day kayaking mission

Kayaking
Fri 18 4:00pm - Sat 19 Aug 2017

Hydraulics Field Trip: Kayaking

Kayaking
Fri 11 - Sun 13 Aug 2017


July 2017

Beginner Kayaking #6 July

Kayaking
Sun 23 Jul 2017 7:30am - 5:00pm