Page 5 of 9


September 2016

Whitewater Rescue Skills Session

Kayaking
Sat 10 Sep 2016 - 10:00am

Let's Roll!

Kayaking
Sat 3 Sep 2016 12:00pm - 4:30pm


August 2016

Beginner Kayaking #8 - Yarra

Kayaking
Sat 27 Aug 2016 8:00am - 4:00pm

Throwbagging + Kayaking Incident Management

Kayaking
Tue 16 Aug 2016 2:00pm - 2:00pm

Howqua River

Kayaking
Mon 15 Aug 2016 6:00am - 5:00pm

Get that boat rollin'!

Kayaking
Sat 6 Aug 2016 12:30pm - 4:00pm

Midweek upper Yarra paddle

Kayaking
Thu 4 Aug 2016 7:00am


July 2016

Beginner Kayaking #7 - Yarra - TBC

Kayaking
Sat 30 Jul 2016 8:00am - 4:00pm

Dights Falls

Kayaking
Thu 28 Jul 2016 2:30pm


June 2016

Beginner Kayaking #6 - Yarra

Kayaking
Sat 25 Jun 2016 7:00am - 7:00pm

Waitlist

  Rolling pool session

Kayaking
Sat 18 Jun 2016 11:45am - 4:00pm

Waitlist

  Short notice rolling session

Kayaking
Sat 4 Jun 2016 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Dights Falls

Kayaking
Thu 2 Jun 2016 10:00am - 11:30am


May 2016

Short-Notice Mitta Trip

Kayaking
Sat 28 7:30am - Sun 29 May 2016 8:30pm

POSTPONED - Goulburn Rescue Weekend

Kayaking
Sat 28 7:00am - Sun 29 May 2016 7:00pm

Skills (and Rolling) Pool Session

Kayaking
Sun 22 May 2016 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Beginner Kayaking #5 - Yarra - TBC

Kayaking
Sat 21 May 2016 8:00am - 4:00pm

Mitta Mitta gorge section

Kayaking
Thu 12 5:30pm - Fri 13 May 2016 11:00pm

Skills (and Rolling) Pool Session

Kayaking
Sat 7 May 2016 8:30am - 1:30pm

Beginner Kayaking #4 - Yarra

Kayaking
Sun 1 May 2016 8:00am - 4:00pm


April 2016

Pool Rolling Session

Kayaking
Fri 29 Apr 2016 11:00am - 3:30pm

Thomson River - Intro to the River Journey

Kayaking
Sat 23 7:00am - Sun 24 Apr 2016 8:00pm

Kayak Pool Rolling Session

Kayaking
Fri 15 Apr 2016 11:30am - 3:30pm

Beginner Kayaking #3 - Goulburn

Kayaking
Sat 9 Apr 2016 7:00am - 7:00pm


March 2016

Waitlist

  KAYAK POOL SESSION ENCORE

Kayaking
Sat 12 Mar 2016 11:45am - 3:30pm

Surf and sunbath day

Kayaking
Sat 5 Mar 2016 9:30am - 6:30pm

Yarra Beginner Kayaking

Kayaking
Sat 5 Mar 2016 9:00am - 4:00pm

Sunset Sessions

Kayaking
Thu 3 Mar 2016 4:30pm - 10:00pm


February 2016

Saturday surf kayak

Kayaking
Sat 27 Feb 2016 10:00am - 9:00pm