Create a post

So you've joined MUMC

Date posted: Mon, 15 Feb 2016
Posted by: Daniel A

MUMC Goings On

Date posted: Wed, 20 Jan 2016
Posted by: Daniel A

New Deputy Appointments 2015-16

Date posted: Thu, 19 Nov 2015
Posted by: Simin N

Committee Update

Date posted: Tue, 10 Nov 2015
Posted by: Daniel A

Presenting the 2015/2016 committee

Date posted: Tue, 13 Oct 2015
Posted by: Loren L

Winning entries of Pie and Slide Night 2015

Date posted: Thu, 8 Oct 2015
Posted by: Loren L

Annual General Meeting 2015

Date posted: Wed, 23 Sep 2015
Posted by: Daniel A

Official MUMC Facebook Group

Date posted: Sat, 5 Sep 2015
Posted by: T J

Message to Club members and friends

Date posted: Sun, 26 Jul 2015
Posted by: Richard B

Officer and Deputies Request

Date posted: Mon, 11 May 2015
Posted by: Richard B

First Aid Training Fund

Date posted: Wed, 29 Apr 2015
Posted by: Gaetan R