Happening now

G.R.O.U.T.I.S.H. 2.0

Conservation
Tue 31 Jul - Tue 20 Nov 2018

New

  Beloka Gorge, snowy river

Kayaking
Tue 16 - Wed 17 Oct 2018


This weekend

October 6h Rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 20 Oct 2018

Mount Macedon day hike

Bushwalking
Sat 20 Oct 2018 8:30am - 7:00pm


Next week

Pie and Slide 2018

Social
Tue 23 Oct 2018 6:30pm - 11:00pm

Cancelled

  Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 23 Oct 2018 7:00pm


Later this month

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 30 Oct 2018 7:00pm


November

The Great Ocean Walk

Bushwalking
Fri 2 - Fri 9 Nov 2018

Go west and climb something

Rock Climbing
Sat 3 - Tue 6 Nov 2018

New

  MUMC HUT SOLAR INSTALLATION AND MAINTENANCE

Bushwalking
Sat 3 7:00am - Tue 6 Nov 2018 7:00pm

New

  Track Maintenance - McKillops Bridge

Conservation
Sat 3 9:30am - Mon 26 Nov 2018

New

  Operation DESTROY ALL SEA SPURGE: Hooded Plover Habitat Rehab

Conservation
Fri 9 - Sat 10 Nov 2018

November 6/12h Rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 17 Nov 2018


December

Technical Mountaineering Course

Mountaineering
Sat 1 Dec 2018 - Sun 20 Jan 2019

Franklin River Rafting

Rafting
Wed 26 Dec 2018 - Sat 12 Jan 2019


April 2019

Cradle Mountain Film Festival

Events
Thu 4 - Sun 7 Apr 2019