Happening now

Canoe Polo - Winter Competition

Canoe Polo
Wed 18 Apr 8:00pm - Tue 19 Jun 2018 10:30pm


This weekend

Cancelled

  Grampians Social

Bushwalking
Fri 27 6:00pm - Sun 29 Apr 2018 10:30pm

Rogaine setting

Rogaining
Sat 28 7:00am - Sun 29 Apr 2018 5:00pm


Next week

New

  G.R.O.U.T. 101

Conservation
Wed 2 May 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm


Following weekend

Mt Arapiles - Climbing

Rock Climbing
Fri 4 6:00pm - Sun 6 May 2018 6:00pm

Women’s leadership weekend at Mt Bogong

Bushwalking
Fri 4 7:00pm - Sun 6 May 2018 8:00pm

Final setting and vetting

Rogaining
Sat 5 7:00am - Sun 6 May 2018 5:00pm


May

Cancelled

  Regent Honeyeater Project: Planting Weekend 1

Conservation
Fri 11 5:00pm - Sun 13 May 2018 2:00pm

Tree Planting with the Regent Honeyeater Project

Conservation
Sat 12 6:30am - Sun 13 May 2018 5:00pm

New

  Remote First Aid Training: HLITAID005

Training
Wed 16 - Thu 17 May 2018

Placing controls

Rogaining
Sat 19 7:00am - Sun 20 May 2018 5:00pm

Help run a rogaine

Rogaining
Fri 25 5:00pm - Sun 27 May 2018 9:00am

New

  Regent Honeyeater Project: Planting Weekend 2

Conservation
Fri 25 5:00pm - Sun 27 May 2018 2:00pm


June

Larapinta Trail, NT

Bushwalking
Sat 2 - Sat 16 Jun 2018

New

  Regent Honeyeater Project: Planting Weekend 3

Conservation
Fri 8 5:00pm - Sun 10 Jun 2018 2:00pm

New

  Regent Honeyeater Project: Planting Weekend 4

Conservation
Fri 22 5:00pm - Sun 24 Jun 2018 2:00pm

New

  BSAR Training Weekend

Search and Rescue
Sat 23 - Sun 24 Jun 2018

Spion Kopje + Fall's Creek

XC Skiing
Fri 29 Jun - Sun 1 Jul 2018

Edmonsons Hut Beginner Ski Trip

XC Skiing
Fri 29 Jun 7:30pm - Sun 1 Jul 2018 10:00pm


July

West Ridge of Buller

Mountaineering
Fri 6 7:00pm - Sat 7 Jul 2018 11:00pm

Canoe Polo - Winter Comp

Canoe Polo
Tue 24 Jul - Wed 12 Sep 2018

New

  BSAR Steep Snow and Ice Training

Search and Rescue
Sat 28 - Sun 29 Jul 2018


August

New

  Regent Honeyeater Project: Planting Weekend 5

Conservation
Fri 3 5:00pm - Sun 5 Aug 2018 2:00pm

New

  Regent Honeyeater Project: Planting Weekend 6

Conservation
Fri 17 5:00pm - Sun 19 Aug 2018 2:00pm

Mt Bogong Skiing

XC Skiing
Fri 17 7:00pm - Sun 19 Aug 2018 10:30pm

Victorian Backcountry Festival

XC Skiing
Fri 31 Aug 7:00pm - Sun 2 Sep 2018 10:00pm


September

High Country Paddling

Kayaking
Wed 5 - Tue 18 Sep 2018

New

  Regent Honeyeater Project: Planting Weekend 7

Conservation
Fri 7 5:00pm - Sun 9 Sep 2018 2:00pm