Happening now

Technical Mountaineering Course

Mountaineering
Sat 1 Dec 2018 - Sun 20 Jan 2019

New

  Surf Kayaking

Kayaking
Sat 19 Jan 2019


This week

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 22 Jan 2019 7:00pm


Next week

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 29 Jan 2019 7:00pm


Following weekend

Bouldering at the Gramps

Rock Climbing
Fri 1 8:00pm - Sun 3 Feb 2019 4:30pm

New

  Kayaking down the Yarra

Kayaking
Sat 2 - Sun 3 Feb 2019

New

  Beginner friendly Day Walk

Bushwalking
Sun 3 Feb 2019 9:00am - 5:00pm


February

New

  Interclub Series - Yarra Bend

Canoe Polo
Sun 10 Feb 2019

Vic Summer Series Comp - Negambie

Canoe Polo
Sat 23 - Sun 24 Feb 2019

O-week

Events
Mon 25 Feb - Fri 1 Mar 2019

New

  O-week Stall

Events
Thu 28 Feb 2019


March

CBDgaine

Rogaining
Sun 3 Mar 2019

New

  Mountaineering Information Evening

Mountaineering
Tue 5 Mar 2019 8:00pm

Hut Maintenance Extravaganza

Bushwalking
Fri 8 6:30pm - Mon 11 Mar 2019 9:00pm

Labour Day long weekend

Events
Sat 9 - Mon 11 Mar 2019

Mt Buffalo Plateau Circuit

Bushwalking
Fri 29 6:00pm - Sun 31 Mar 2019 7:00pm


April

Cradle Mountain Film Festival

Events
Thu 4 - Sun 7 Apr 2019

6/12 hour rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 6 Apr 2019

The Great Ocean Walk -Section hike

Bushwalking
Fri 12 - Sun 14 Apr 2019

Easter weekend

Events
Fri 19 - Mon 22 Apr 2019

Hotham to Falls Creek Crossing

Bushwalking
Fri 19 7:30am - Sun 21 Apr 2019 6:30pm


May

2x6 hour rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 4 - Sun 5 May 2019

VRA day navigation training

Rogaining
Sat 11 May 2019


June

6/12 hour rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 15 Jun 2019


July

2x6 hour rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 20 - Sun 21 Jul 2019


August

New

  Ski Mountaineering in New Zealand

Mountaineering
Mon 5 Aug - Sun 22 Sep 2019

Surf Coast Metro/Cyclegaine

Rogaining
Sun 18 Aug 2019


September

6/12 hour rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 14 Sep 2019


October

Victorian Championships Rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 12 - Sun 13 Oct 2019


November

rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 16 - Sun 17 Nov 2019