Happening now

Cancelled

  Catching a Glimpse of the Crosscut (Bluff to Macalister Springs Walk)

Bushwalking
Sun 24 11:00am - Thu 28 Jun 2018


This week

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 26 Jun 2018 7:00pm

VCP rolling session

Canoe Polo
Thu 28 Jun 2018 7:30pm - 8:45pm

Spion Kopje + Fall's Creek

XC Skiing
Fri 29 Jun - Sun 1 Jul 2018

Grampians Peaks Trail

Bushwalking
Fri 29 Jun - Sun 1 Jul 2018


This weekend

Xmas in July - Mt Feathertop

Bushwalking, Social
Fri 29 Jun 6:00pm - Sun 1 Jul 2018 9:00pm

Edmonsons Hut Beginner Ski Trip

XC Skiing
Fri 29 Jun 7:30pm - Sun 1 Jul 2018 10:00pm

Climbing: Learn To Second

Rock Climbing
Sat 30 Jun - Sun 1 Jul 2018

Mt Feathertop to Mt Buller

Bushwalking
Sun 1 - Fri 6 Jul 2018


Next week


Following weekend

West Ridge of Buller

Mountaineering
Fri 6 7:00pm - Sat 7 Jul 2018 11:00pm


July

Climbing: Learn To Lead Part 1

Rock Climbing
Sat 21 - Sun 22 Jul 2018

July 8h Rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 21 Jul 2018

Canoe Polo - Winter Comp

Canoe Polo
Tue 24 Jul - Wed 12 Sep 2018

Wilson's prom beginner hike

Bushwalking
Fri 27 6:00pm - Mon 30 Jul 2018 5:00pm

BSAR Steep Snow and Ice Training

Search and Rescue
Sat 28 - Sun 29 Jul 2018

Climbing: Learn To Lead Part 2

Rock Climbing
Sat 28 - Sun 29 Jul 2018


August

Regent Honeyeater Project: Planting Weekend 5

Conservation
Fri 3 5:00pm - Sun 5 Aug 2018 2:00pm

Regent Honeyeater Project: Planting Weekend 6

Conservation
Fri 17 5:00pm - Sun 19 Aug 2018 2:00pm

Mt Bogong Skiing

XC Skiing
Fri 17 7:00pm - Sun 19 Aug 2018 10:30pm

August Metrogaine and Cyclogaine

Rogaining
Sun 19 Aug 2018

MIDNIGHT ASCENT - 2018

Special Events, Bushwalking
Fri 24 6:00pm - Sun 26 Aug 2018 9:00pm

Australasian Rogaining Championships QLD 2018

Rogaining
Sat 25 - Sun 26 Aug 2018

Victorian Backcountry Festival

XC Skiing
Fri 31 Aug 7:00pm - Sun 2 Sep 2018 10:00pm


September

Women's Adventure Film Tour

Social
Mon 3 Sep 2018

High Country Paddling

Kayaking
Wed 5 - Tue 18 Sep 2018

Regent Honeyeater Project: Planting Weekend 7

Conservation
Fri 7 5:00pm - Sun 9 Sep 2018 2:00pm

Feathertop Skiing

XC Skiing
Fri 7 7:30pm - Sun 9 Sep 2018 10:30pm

September 24h Rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 22 - Sun 23 Sep 2018

Snowy River Extreme Race 2018

Kayaking
Thu 27 - Sun 30 Sep 2018