This week

Gravity Worx's Gear Night & Climbs

Rock Climbing
Thu 30 Mar 2017 7:00pm - 9:00pm


This weekend

A trip up Bogong!

Bushwalking
Fri 31 Mar 6:00pm - Sun 2 Apr 2017 9:00pm

Thomson River

Kayaking
Sat 1 Apr - Wed 31 May 2017

Thomson River

Rafting
Sat 1 Apr - Wed 31 May 2017

Mornington Peninsula Day Walk

Bushwalking
Sat 1 Apr 2017 7:30am - 6:00pm

Rolling Progression - Advanced only

Kayaking
Sun 2 Apr 2017 8:00am

Canoe Polo outdoor cup, GAME 3

Canoe Polo
Sun 2 1:00pm - Sun 9 Apr 2017 7:00pm
This trip has been cancelled.


Next week

Basic Knot Tying Workshop

Training
Tue 4 Apr 2017 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Post Day Job Throw bag practice

Kayaking
Tue 4 Apr 2017 7:30pm - 7:30pm

Midweek meandering: Mt Macedon

Bushwalking
Wed 5 Apr 2017 10:00am - 5:00pm

Canoe polo Training

Canoe Polo
Wed 5 Apr 2017 4:00pm - 6:00pm


Following weekend

"Paddy's Dilemma" 2x6hr rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 8 - Sun 9 Apr 2017

Canoe Polo outdoor cup, GAME 4

Canoe Polo
Sun 9 Apr 2017 1:00pm - 7:00pm


April

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 11 Apr 2017 7:00pm

Easter Viking Circuit

Bushwalking
Thu 13 7:00pm - Mon 17 Apr 2017 8:00pm

Postponed- Full moon on da Yarra

Kayaking
Fri 14 Apr 2017 8:30pm - 11:00pm
This trip has been cancelled.

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 18 Apr 2017 7:00pm

Exploring The Fainters

Bushwalking
Sat 22 - Sun 23 Apr 2017

Beginner Kayaking #3 April

Kayaking
Sun 23 Apr 2017 7:30am - 6:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 25 Apr 2017 7:00pm

River Rescue Revision

Kayaking
Tue 25 Apr 2017 8:00pm

MUMC runs a rogaine....(Part 1 - Setting/Vetting)

Rogaining
Sat 29 - Sun 30 Apr 2017


May

Beginner Kayaking #4 May

Kayaking
Mon 1 May 2017 10:30am - 10:00pm