Happening now

Canoe Polo - Winter Comp

Canoe Polo
Tue 24 Jul - Sun 16 Sep 2018

G.R.O.U.T.I.S.H. 2.0

Conservation
Tue 31 Jul - Tue 20 Nov 2018


This weekend

MIDNIGHT ASCENT - 2018

Special Events, Bushwalking
Fri 24 6:00pm - Sun 26 Aug 2018 9:00pm

Australasian Rogaining Championships QLD 2018

Rogaining
Sat 25 - Sun 26 Aug 2018


Next week

MUMC AGM

Special Events
Tue 28 Aug 2018

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 28 Aug 2018 7:00pm

New

  Track Maintenance - Briagolong State Forest

Conservation
Fri 31 Aug - Sun 2 Sep 2018


Following weekend

Victorian Backcountry Festival

XC Skiing
Fri 31 Aug 7:00pm - Sun 2 Sep 2018 10:00pm


Next week

Women's Adventure Film Tour

Social
Mon 3 Sep 2018


September

High Country Paddling

Kayaking
Wed 5 - Tue 18 Sep 2018

Annual Mitchell river Rafting/kayaking trip

Rafting
Fri 7 - Sun 9 Sep 2018

Regent Honeyeater Project: Planting Weekend 7

Conservation
Fri 7 5:00pm - Sun 9 Sep 2018 2:00pm

Feathertop Skiing

XC Skiing
Fri 7 7:30pm - Sun 9 Sep 2018 10:30pm

Wilsons Prom

Bushwalking
Fri 14 5:30pm - Sun 16 Sep 2018 9:00pm

Mountaineering Social Night

Mountaineering
Wed 19 Sep 2018 7:00pm

Beginner friendly trip to The Grampians

Bushwalking
Fri 21 6:30pm - Tue 25 Sep 2018 4:00pm

September 24h Rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 22 - Sun 23 Sep 2018

Lea River Race

Kayaking
Sat 22 8:00am - Sun 23 Sep 2018

Snowy River Extreme Race 2018

Kayaking
Thu 27 - Sun 30 Sep 2018


October

Mt Baw Baw and Mushroom Rocks

Bushwalking
Fri 5 5:30pm - Sun 7 Oct 2018 6:30pm

October 6h Rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 20 Oct 2018


November

The Great Ocean Walk

Bushwalking
Fri 2 - Fri 9 Nov 2018

November 6/12h Rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 17 Nov 2018


December

Franklin River Rafting

Rafting
Wed 26 Dec 2018 - Sat 12 Jan 2019


2019

Cradle Mountain Film Festival

Events
Thu 4 - Sun 7 Apr 2019