June

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 25 Jun 2019 7:00pm

Cancelled

  Pool Rolling

Kayaking
Sun 23 Jun 2019 11:00am - 3:00pm

Mt Bogong Summit Snowshoeing

Bushwalking
Fri 21 6:00pm - Sun 23 Jun 2019 10:00pm

EoI

  Bogong Equipment Backcountry Session

XC Skiing, Events
Wed 19 Jun 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 18 Jun 2019 7:00pm

Between Night and Day Rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 15 Jun 2019

Great Otway Waterfalls

Bushwalking
Fri 14 12:00pm - Sun 16 Jun 2019

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 11 Jun 2019 7:00pm

Hattah Kulkyne National Park

Conservation
Sat 8 - Mon 10 Jun 2019

Regent Honeyeater Weekend 4

Conservation
Fri 7 6:00pm - Sun 9 Jun 2019 5:00pm

Mt Rothwell Maintenance

Conservation
Wed 5 Jun 2019

Kayaking down the Yarra - Warburton

Kayaking
Sun 2 Jun 2019 7:30am


May

Regent Honeyeater Weekend 3

Conservation
Fri 31 May 6:00pm - Sun 2 Jun 2019 5:00pm

EoI

  Waxing and Whining

Events, XC Skiing
Thu 30 May 2019 7:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 28 May 2019 7:00pm

Hypothermia and Avalanche Information Evening

Training
Tue 21 May 2019 7:30pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 21 May 2019 7:00pm

Waitlist

  Mount Cobbler Plateau Circuit

Bushwalking
Fri 17 2:00pm - Sun 19 May 2019 6:00pm

Mountaineering Social Night

Social
Thu 16 May 2019 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 14 May 2019 7:00pm

Cancelled

  Pool Rolling

Kayaking
Sun 12 May 2019 11:00am - 3:00pm

Banana Beginners Climbing and Hiking

Rock Climbing, Bushwalking
Sat 11 7:30am - Sun 12 May 2019 9:00pm

VRA day navigation training

Rogaining
Sat 11 May 2019

Hut Maintenance Extravaganza Redux

Bushwalking
Fri 10 6:00pm - Sun 12 May 2019 6:00pm

Waitlist

  Basic Knot Tying Workshop

Training
Tue 7 May 2019 5:00pm - 6:30pm

2x6 hour rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 4 - Sun 5 May 2019


April

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 30 Apr 2019 7:00pm