December

Macedon Day Trip

Rock Climbing
Sun 9 Dec 2018

MUMC Christmas Party

Special Events
Sat 8 Dec 2018 7:00pm

New

  SOCIAL THURSDAY REVIVAL!!

Social
Thu 6 Dec 2018 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Lower Mitta

Kayaking
Tue 4 6:00pm - Thu 6 Dec 2018

Mornington Peninsula Coastal Walk

Bushwalking
Sun 2 Dec 2018

Cancelled

  Xmas Party Placeholder

Social
Sat 1 - Sun 2 Dec 2018


November

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 27 Nov 2018 7:00pm

The Great Ocean Walk

Bushwalking
Sat 24 7:30am - Sun 25 Nov 2018 5:00pm

Cancelled

  Overnight hiking weekend

Bushwalking
Fri 23 6:00pm - Sun 25 Nov 2018 11:00pm

November Committee Meeting

Social
Thu 22 Nov 2018 7:00pm

Mountaineering Social Night

Mountaineering
Wed 21 Nov 2018 6:00pm - 11:00pm

REEL ROCK Film Tour

Social
Tue 20 Nov 2018 7:00pm - 10:30pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 20 Nov 2018 7:00pm

Last Minute Beginner Kayaking

Kayaking
Sun 18 Nov 2018

Day Hike Fun Time Bonanza!

Bushwalking
Sat 17 7:30am - Sun 18 Nov 2018 10:00pm

November 6/12h Rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 17 Nov 2018

SOCIAL THURSDAY REVIVAL!!

Social
Thu 15 Nov 2018

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 13 Nov 2018 7:00pm

Cancelled

  Track Maintenance - McKillops Bridge

Conservation
Sat 3 9:30am - Mon 26 Nov 2018

MUMC HUT SOLAR INSTALLATION AND MAINTENANCE

Bushwalking
Sat 3 7:00am - Tue 6 Nov 2018 7:00pm

Go west and climb something

Rock Climbing
Sat 3 - Tue 6 Nov 2018


October

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 30 Oct 2018 7:00pm

Cancelled

  Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 23 Oct 2018 7:00pm

Pie and Slide 2018

Social
Tue 23 Oct 2018 6:30pm - 11:00pm

Yarra river environmental release

Kayaking
Sun 21 Oct 2018 8:00am

Mount Macedon day hike

Bushwalking
Sat 20 Oct 2018 8:30am - 7:00pm

October 6h Rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 20 Oct 2018