Page 5 of 61


November 2018

Mountaineering Social Night

Mountaineering
Wed 21 Nov 2018 6:00pm - 11:00pm

REEL ROCK Film Tour

Social
Tue 20 Nov 2018 7:00pm - 10:30pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 20 Nov 2018 7:00pm

Last Minute Beginner Kayaking

Kayaking
Sun 18 Nov 2018

Day Hike Fun Time Bonanza!

Bushwalking
Sat 17 7:30am - Sun 18 Nov 2018 10:00pm

November 6/12h Rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 17 Nov 2018

SOCIAL THURSDAY REVIVAL!!

Social
Thu 15 Nov 2018

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 13 Nov 2018 7:00pm

Cancelled

  Track Maintenance - McKillops Bridge

Conservation
Sat 3 9:30am - Mon 26 Nov 2018

MUMC HUT SOLAR INSTALLATION AND MAINTENANCE

Bushwalking
Sat 3 7:00am - Tue 6 Nov 2018 7:00pm

Go west and climb something

Rock Climbing
Sat 3 - Tue 6 Nov 2018


October 2018

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 30 Oct 2018 7:00pm

Cancelled

  Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 23 Oct 2018 7:00pm

Pie and Slide 2018

Social
Tue 23 Oct 2018 6:30pm - 11:00pm

Yarra river environmental release

Kayaking
Sun 21 Oct 2018 8:00am

Mount Macedon day hike

Bushwalking
Sat 20 Oct 2018 8:30am - 7:00pm

October 6h Rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 20 Oct 2018

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 16 Oct 2018 7:00pm

Beloka Gorge, snowy river

Kayaking
Tue 16 - Wed 17 Oct 2018

Mt Baw Baw and Mushroom Rocks

Bushwalking
Sat 13 7:30am - Sun 14 Oct 2018 6:30pm

ROC + MUMC Social Boulder

Social
Thu 11 Oct 2018 5:00pm

Last minute Sunday kayaking

Kayaking
Sat 6 11:00pm - Sun 7 Oct 2018

October 2018 Committee Meeting

Social
Thu 4 Oct 2018 7:00pm


September 2018

Beginner friendly trip to The Grampians

Bushwalking
Fri 28 7:30am - Sun 30 Sep 2018 7:00pm

Mt Bogong Skiing/Snow Shoeing

XC Skiing
Thu 27 7:30pm - Sun 30 Sep 2018 10:30pm

Snowy River Extreme Race 2018

Kayaking
Thu 27 - Sun 30 Sep 2018