Page 2 of 61


May

Waitlist

  Basic Knot Tying Workshop

Training
Tue 7 May 2019 5:00pm - 6:30pm

2x6 hour rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 4 - Sun 5 May 2019


April

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 30 Apr 2019 7:00pm

Backcountry Film Festival 2019

Social
Tue 30 Apr 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Diamantina to MUMC hut via Razorback

Bushwalking
Fri 26 5:00pm - Sun 28 Apr 2019 6:00pm

Come and Try night!

Canoe Polo
Wed 24 Apr 2019 7:45pm - 9:45pm

Cocktail Competition

Canoe Polo
Tue 23 Apr 2019 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 23 Apr 2019 7:00pm

Cancelled

  Thomson River

Kayaking, Rafting
Fri 19 - Sun 21 Apr 2019

Pakistan - Ski and Mountaineering Film

Social
Tue 16 Apr 2019 7:45pm - 8:50pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 16 Apr 2019 7:00pm

Hut weekend

Bushwalking
Fri 12 - Sun 14 Apr 2019

Waitlist

  The Great Ocean Walk -Section hike

Bushwalking
Fri 12 - Sun 14 Apr 2019

Waitlist

  Beginner Bouldering/Climbing Session

Rock Climbing
Thu 11 Apr 2019

Kayaking down the Yarra or Goulburn

Kayaking
Sat 6 - Sun 7 Apr 2019

6/12 hour rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 6 Apr 2019

Machinery and Diamantina Spurs

Bushwalking
Fri 5 5:30pm - Sun 7 Apr 2019 6:00pm

Cancelled

  Hotham to Falls Creek Crossing

Bushwalking
Fri 5 7:00am - Sun 7 Apr 2019 6:30pm

Cradle Mountain Film Festival

Events
Thu 4 - Sun 7 Apr 2019


March

Waitlist Pre payment

  Intro Trip 2019

Special Events
Fri 29 - Sun 31 Mar 2019

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 26 Mar 2019 7:00pm

Social Climbing

Social
Mon 25 Mar 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Waitlist

  Strong Women climbing trip

Rock Climbing
Sun 24 Mar 2019

Cancelled

  Mt Buffalo Plateau Circuit

Bushwalking
Fri 22 6:00pm - Sun 24 Mar 2019 7:00pm

Mountaineering Social Night

Mountaineering
Thu 21 Mar 2019 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 19 Mar 2019 7:00pm