Page 6 of 61


September 2018

Canoe Polo Break Up - Social Trivia

Social
Wed 26 Sep 2018 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 25 Sep 2018 7:00pm

Waitlist

  Labatouche - ROC/MUMC joint beginner trip

Caving
Sat 22 Sep 2018 9:30am

Lea River Race

Kayaking
Sat 22 8:00am - Sun 23 Sep 2018

September 24h Rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 22 - Sun 23 Sep 2018

Waitlist

  Pre-Mid-Semester-Weekend-Arapiles-Hyphen-Bonanza!

Rock Climbing
Fri 21 6:00pm - Sun 23 Sep 2018

Mountaineering Social Night

Mountaineering
Wed 19 Sep 2018 7:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 18 Sep 2018 7:00pm

Beginner kayaking

Kayaking
Sat 15 Sep 2018

Cancelled

  Spring Skiing at Stirling

XC Skiing
Sat 15 - Sun 16 Sep 2018

Feathertop or Bogong Skiing

XC Skiing
Fri 14 7:30pm - Sun 16 Sep 2018 10:30pm

Waitlist

  Wilsons Prom

Bushwalking
Fri 14 5:30pm - Sun 16 Sep 2018 9:00pm

Weekend Paddling

Kayaking
Fri 14 - Sun 16 Sep 2018

September 2018 Committee Meeting

Social
Thu 13 Sep 2018 7:00pm

Backcountry Ski Film Social

Social
Tue 11 Sep 2018 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 11 Sep 2018 7:00pm

Regent Honeyeater Project: Planting Weekend 7

Conservation
Fri 7 5:00pm - Sun 9 Sep 2018 2:00pm

Annual Mitchell river Rafting/kayaking trip

Rafting
Fri 7 - Sun 9 Sep 2018

Wednesday day tripping

Kayaking
Wed 5 Sep 2018

High Country Paddling

Kayaking
Wed 5 - Tue 18 Sep 2018

Women's Adventure Film Tour

Social
Mon 3 Sep 2018

SPRATS EOI - remote bushwalking and conservation in Tasmania

Bushwalking
Sat 1 Sep - Mon 1 Oct 2018 5:00pm


August 2018

Victorian Backcountry Festival

XC Skiing
Fri 31 Aug 7:00pm - Sun 2 Sep 2018 10:00pm

Track Maintenance - Briagolong State Forest

Conservation
Fri 31 Aug - Sun 2 Sep 2018

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 28 Aug 2018 7:00pm

MUMC AGM

Special Events
Tue 28 Aug 2018

Australasian Rogaining Championships QLD 2018

Rogaining
Sat 25 - Sun 26 Aug 2018

MIDNIGHT ASCENT - 2018

Special Events
Fri 24 6:00pm - Sun 26 Aug 2018 9:00pm