Page 4 of 61


January

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 29 Jan 2019 7:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 22 Jan 2019 7:00pm

Surf Kayaking

Kayaking
Sat 19 Jan 2019

Mountaineering Social Night

Mountaineering
Fri 18 Jan 2019 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 15 Jan 2019 7:00pm

Ropes assessments!

Rock Climbing
Mon 14 - Tue 15 Jan 2019

Interclub Series - Essendon

Canoe Polo
Sun 13 Jan 2019

Licola Hiking

Bushwalking
Fri 4 - Sun 6 Jan 2019


December 2018

Cancelled

  Franklin River Rafting

Rafting
Wed 26 Dec 2018 - Sat 12 Jan 2019

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 25 Dec 2018 7:00pm

Cancelled

  Great South West Walk

Bushwalking
Sat 22 Dec 2018

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 18 Dec 2018 7:00pm

Cancelled

  Viking Circuit 4 day Hike

Bushwalking
Fri 14 7:00am - Mon 17 Dec 2018 7:00pm

SOCIAL THURSDAY REVIVAL!!

Social
Thu 13 Dec 2018 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 11 Dec 2018 7:00pm

Macedon Day Trip

Rock Climbing
Sun 9 Dec 2018

MUMC Christmas Party

Special Events
Sat 8 Dec 2018 7:00pm

SOCIAL THURSDAY REVIVAL!!

Social
Thu 6 Dec 2018 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Lower Mitta

Kayaking
Tue 4 6:00pm - Thu 6 Dec 2018

Waitlist

  Mornington Peninsula Coastal Walk

Bushwalking
Sun 2 Dec 2018

Cancelled

  Xmas Party Placeholder

Social
Sat 1 - Sun 2 Dec 2018

Technical Mountaineering Course

Mountaineering
Sat 1 Dec 2018 - Sun 20 Jan 2019


November 2018

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 27 Nov 2018 7:00pm

The Great Ocean Walk

Bushwalking
Sat 24 7:30am - Sun 25 Nov 2018 5:00pm

Cancelled

  Overnight hiking weekend

Bushwalking
Fri 23 6:00pm - Sun 25 Nov 2018 11:00pm

November Committee Meeting

Social
Thu 22 Nov 2018 7:00pm