Next weekend

CBDgaine

Rogaining
Sun 3 Mar 2019


April

6/12 hour rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 6 Apr 2019


May

2x6 hour rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 4 - Sun 5 May 2019

VRA day navigation training

Rogaining
Sat 11 May 2019


June

6/12 hour rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 15 Jun 2019


July

2x6 hour rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 20 - Sun 21 Jul 2019


August

Surf Coast Metro/Cyclegaine

Rogaining
Sun 18 Aug 2019


September

6/12 hour rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 14 Sep 2019


October

Victorian Championships Rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 12 - Sun 13 Oct 2019


November

rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 16 - Sun 17 Nov 2019