November

November 6/12h Rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 17 Nov 2018


October

October 6h Rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 20 Oct 2018


September

September 24h Rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 22 - Sun 23 Sep 2018


August

Australasian Rogaining Championships QLD 2018

Rogaining
Sat 25 - Sun 26 Aug 2018

August Metrogaine and Cyclogaine

Rogaining
Sun 19 Aug 2018


July


June

"Chews Your Own Adventure" 2 x 6 Hr Rogaines

Rogaining
Sat 23 - Sun 24 Jun 2018


May

Help run a rogaine

Rogaining
Fri 25 5:00pm - Sun 27 May 2018 9:00am

Placing controls

Rogaining
Sat 19 7:00am - Sun 20 May 2018 5:00pm

Final setting and vetting

Rogaining
Sat 5 7:00am - Sun 6 May 2018 5:00pm


April

Rogaine setting

Rogaining
Sat 28 7:00am - Sun 29 Apr 2018 5:00pm

"Taking the Waters" 2x6hr Rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 21 10:00am - Sun 22 Apr 2018 5:00pm


November 2017


October 2017

24h Rogaine! Victorian Championship 2017

Rogaining
Sat 7 - Sun 8 Oct 2017


September 2017

Dont Dilly-Dally at Dunolly (6/12hr events)

Rogaining
Sat 9 Sep 2017 10:00am


July 2017

"Where's Dale?" 8hr rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 22 Jul 2017 7:00am - 8:00pm


June 2017

"West of Spargo" 2x6hr rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 24 7:00am - Sun 25 Jun 2017 6:00pm


May 2017

Shelob's Lair 6hr/12hr Rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 13 May 2017

MUMC runs a rogaine...(Part 3 - the big event!)

Rogaining
Sat 13 - Sun 14 May 2017

MUMC runs a rogaine....(Part 2 - Checkpoint placing)

Rogaining
Sat 6 May 2017 7:30am - 9:00pm


April 2017

MUMC runs a rogaine....(Part 1 - Setting/Vetting)

Rogaining
Sat 29 - Sun 30 Apr 2017

"Paddy's Dilemma" 2x6hr rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 8 - Sun 9 Apr 2017


March 2017

Intro Trip Navigation Training

Rogaining
Tue 14 Mar 2017 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Intro Trip Navigation Training

Rogaining
Tue 7 Mar 2017 7:45pm - 8:30pm

Wild Frankston - Metrogaine and Cyclogaine

Rogaining
Sun 5 Mar 2017 10:00am - 4:00pm


February 2017

CBD-gaine

Rogaining
Sun 12 Feb 2017 9:00am - 2:00pm


November 2016

"De Reel" 2 x 6 hour Rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 12 10:00am - Sun 13 Nov 2016 4:00pm


October 2016

24 Hour Nigel Aylott Victorian Championships

Rogaining
Sat 15 12:00pm - Sun 16 Oct 2016 12:00pm


September 2016

24 Hour Australasian Championships

Rogaining
Sat 17 12:00pm - Sun 18 Sep 2016 12:00pm

6 or 12 Hour Bush Rogaine

Rogaining
Sat 10 Sep 2016 8:00am - 11:00pm