Page 3 of 3


April 2016

Canoe Polo training session

Canoe Polo
Sun 17 Apr 2016 9:15am - 12:30pm


March 2016

Canoe Polo Inter-Club Series, Event #4

Canoe Polo
Sun 6 Mar 2016 8:15am - 4:30pm


February 2016

Autumn Comp - MUMC Teams

Canoe Polo
Wed 24 Feb 8:30pm - Wed 11 May 2016 11:00pm

Come 'N' Try Night

Canoe Polo
Wed 17 Feb 2016 9:00pm - 10:00pm


November 2015

Canoe Polo Inter-Clubs Series, Event #2

Canoe Polo
Sun 22 Nov 2015 8:00am - 4:30pm


October 2015

Canoe Polo Inter-Clubs Series, Event #1

Canoe Polo
Sun 25 Oct 2015 7:30am - 6:00pm

Cocktail Competition

Canoe Polo
Wed 7 8:00pm - Wed 21 Oct 2015 11:00pm


September 2015

MUMC vs FACTS, Canoe Polo match

Canoe Polo
Wed 16 Sep 2015 9:07pm - 9:30pm

Polo and Popcorn

Canoe Polo
Tue 15 Sep 2015 8:00pm - 9:30pm


July 2015

Canoe Polo Intervarsity Competition

Canoe Polo
Thu 2 Jul 2015 5:45pm - 10:45pm


June 2015

Canoe Polo - Come and Try night

Canoe Polo
Wed 24 Jun 2015 8:30pm - 10:30pm