Page 2 of 3


May 2017

Clayton social polo and rolling practice

Canoe Polo
Mon 8 May 2017 7:45pm - 10:00pm

Clayton social polo and rolling practice

Canoe Polo
Thu 4 May 2017 7:45pm - 10:00pm

Winter comp at the warm water of Richmond Pool! (part 1)

Canoe Polo
Wed 3 May - Wed 28 Jun 2017


April 2017

Clayton social polo and rolling practice

Canoe Polo
Thu 27 Apr 2017 7:45pm - 10:00pm

Cancelled

  Canoe Polo outdoor cup, GAME 4

Canoe Polo
Sun 9 Apr 2017 1:00pm - 7:00pm

Canoe polo Training

Canoe Polo
Wed 5 Apr 2017 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Cancelled

  Canoe Polo outdoor cup, GAME 3

Canoe Polo
Sun 2 1:00pm - Sun 9 Apr 2017 7:00pm


March 2017

Canoe Polo outdoor cup, GAME 2

Canoe Polo
Sun 26 Mar 2017 1:00pm - 7:00pm

Canoe Polo Outdoor cup

Canoe Polo
Sun 19 Mar 2017 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Canoe polo for beginners

Canoe Polo
Mon 6 Mar 2017 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Canoe Polo Training

Canoe Polo
Sun 5 Mar 2017 10:00am - 12:00pm


February 2017

Canoe Polo Inter-Club Series, Event #3

Canoe Polo
Sun 12 Feb 2017 7:30am - 5:30pm


November 2016

Cancelled

  MUOC v. MUMC Canoe Polo #2

Canoe Polo
Thu 24 Nov 2016 7:00pm - 10:30am

Cancelled

  Canoe Polo Inter-Club Series, Event #2

Canoe Polo
Sun 20 Nov 2016 8:00am - 5:30pm

MUOC v. MUMC Canoe Polo #1

Canoe Polo
Wed 16 Nov 2016 5:30pm - 7:30pm


October 2016

Canoe Polo Training

Canoe Polo
Sun 30 Oct 2016 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canoe Polo Boat Maintenance Afternoon

Canoe Polo
Tue 25 Oct 2016 4:00pm - 7:30pm

Canoe Polo Inter-Club Series, Event #1

Canoe Polo
Sun 23 Oct 2016 7:00am - 6:00pm

Canoe Polo Training

Canoe Polo
Sun 16 Oct 2016 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canoe Polo Training

Canoe Polo
Sun 9 Oct 2016 10:00am - 12:00pm


September 2016

Canoe Polo Training

Canoe Polo
Sun 18 Sep 2016 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canoe Polo Training

Canoe Polo
Sun 11 Sep 2016 10:00am - 12:00pm

Cancelled

  Canoe Polo Training

Canoe Polo
Sun 4 Sep 2016 10:00am - 12:00pm


August 2016

Canoe Polo Training

Canoe Polo
Sun 28 Aug 2016 10:00am - 12:00pm


July 2016

Canoe Polo Novice Season

Canoe Polo
Wed 13 Jul 2016 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Canoe Polo Novice Season

Canoe Polo
Wed 6 Jul 2016 8:00pm - 10:00pm

TEAM SIGNUPS: Sem 2 Spring Season

Canoe Polo
Tue 5 9:00am - Sun 10 Jul 2016 11:55pm


June 2016

Canoe Polo Novice Season

Canoe Polo
Wed 29 Jun 2016 8:00pm - 10:00pm


May 2016

Canoe Polo Training Session

Canoe Polo
Sat 7 May 2016 1:00pm - 5:00pm


April 2016

Rolling night

Canoe Polo
Thu 21 Apr 2016 6:30pm - 8:00pm