Page 7 of 9


June 2017

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 27 Jun 2017 7:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 20 Jun 2017 7:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 13 Jun 2017 7:00pm

Banff Film Festival

Social
Mon 5 Jun 2017 6:30pm

Inter-Uni Pub-Gaine

Social
Thu 1 Jun 2017 6:30pm - 9:00pm


May 2017

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 30 May 2017 7:00pm

Damnation screening and dinner

Social
Fri 26 May 2017 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 23 May 2017 7:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 16 May 2017 7:00pm

Cancelled

  Thermal Ball

Social
Sat 6 7:00pm - Sun 7 May 2017 3:00am

Late night movie

Social
Tue 2 May 2017 8:00pm

Photo Editing Night

Social
Tue 2 May 2017 7:00pm


April 2017

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 25 Apr 2017 7:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 18 Apr 2017 7:00pm

Bounce Training (social!) Night

Social
Wed 12 Apr 2017 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 11 Apr 2017 7:00pm


March 2017

Let's watch some awesome skiing!

Social
Tue 28 Mar 2017 8:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 28 Mar 2017 7:00pm

Wednesday Indoor Rock Climbing Social!

Social
Wed 22 Mar 2017 5:00pm

Slacklining

Social
Wed 22 Mar 2017 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 21 Mar 2017 7:00pm