Page 8 of 9


March 2017

Indoor Rock Climbing Social!

Social
Thu 16 Mar 2017 6:00pm

Ski Film, Crossing Home: A Skier's Journey

Social
Tue 14 Mar 2017 8:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 14 Mar 2017 7:00pm

Slacklining

Social
Mon 13 Mar 2017 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mountain Film Fest (2 free tickets left, HURRY!)

Social
Thu 9 Mar 2017 5:30pm - 10:00pm

Social BBQ - Welcome back

Social
Tue 7 Mar 2017 6:00pm - 7:00pm


February 2017

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 28 Feb 2017 7:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 21 Feb 2017 7:00pm


January 2017

Ski Film - Backyards Project

Social
Tue 24 Jan 2017 8:00pm


December 2016

Inter-Uni Pubgain

Social
Wed 7 Dec 2016 6:00pm - 10:00pm


November 2016

Boulder Bash

Social
Sat 26 Nov 2016 10:00am - 1:00pm

Leadership Skills and Christmas Party

Social
Sat 26 8:00am - Sun 27 Nov 2016 11:00am

50th Anniversary of MUMC Memorial Hut (Weekend at the hut)

Social
Sat 19 6:00pm - Sun 20 Nov 2016 6:00pm

50th Anniversary of MUMC Memorial Hut (Social Evening)

Social
Thu 17 Nov 2016 6:30pm - 11:00pm

Wilderness Shop Famous Annual sale (and MUMC dinner)

Social
Thu 10 Nov 2016 6:00pm - 9:00am


October 2016

Canoe Polo End of Season Celebration

Social
Wed 12 Oct 2016 7:00pm


September 2016

Pub Vote

Social
Tue 20 Sep 2016

Pub Crawl- The Overview

Social
Fri 16 Sep 2016 7:00pm

Pub option 4- Bobbie Peels

Social
Tue 13 Sep 2016

Websesh #11 "tweak and eat"

Social
Thu 8 Sep 2016 6:00pm

Pub option 3 - The Leveson

Social
Tue 6 Sep 2016


August 2016

Midweek Sausage Sizzle

Social
Wed 24 Aug 2016 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sausage sizzle

Social
Thu 11 Aug 2016 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Launch Party

Social
Fri 5 Aug 2016 5:00pm

Websesh #10 "feedback and fixups"

Social
Tue 2 Aug 2016 8:00pm - 10:00pm


May 2015

Get creative: making chalk bags!

Social
Tue 26 May 2015 7:45pm - 10:00pm

Board Game/ Social night

Social
Thu 14 May 2015 6:00pm - 9:00pm


March 2015