April

Pakistan - Ski and Mountaineering Film

Social
Tue 16 Apr 2019 7:45pm - 8:50pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 16 Apr 2019 7:00pm


March

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 26 Mar 2019 7:00pm

Social Climbing

Social
Mon 25 Mar 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 19 Mar 2019 7:00pm

Social Climbing

Social
Mon 18 Mar 2019 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 12 Mar 2019 7:00pm

Social Climbing

Social
Mon 4 Mar 2019 6:30pm - 10:00pm


February

Thursday Social + New Members Meet and Greet

Social
Thu 28 Feb 2019 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 26 Feb 2019 7:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 19 Feb 2019 7:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 12 Feb 2019 7:00pm

Mini-working Bee (there will be chocolate)

Social
Tue 5 Feb 2019 5:00pm - 6:30pm


January

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 29 Jan 2019 7:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 22 Jan 2019 7:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 15 Jan 2019 7:00pm


December 2018

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 25 Dec 2018 7:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 18 Dec 2018 7:00pm

SOCIAL THURSDAY REVIVAL!!

Social
Thu 13 Dec 2018 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 11 Dec 2018 7:00pm

SOCIAL THURSDAY REVIVAL!!

Social
Thu 6 Dec 2018 5:30pm - 9:00pm