February

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 12 Feb 2019 7:00pm

Mini-working Bee (there will be chocolate)

Social
Tue 5 Feb 2019 5:00pm - 6:30pm


January

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 29 Jan 2019 7:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 22 Jan 2019 7:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 15 Jan 2019 7:00pm


December 2018

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 25 Dec 2018 7:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 18 Dec 2018 7:00pm

SOCIAL THURSDAY REVIVAL!!

Social
Thu 13 Dec 2018 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 11 Dec 2018 7:00pm

SOCIAL THURSDAY REVIVAL!!

Social
Thu 6 Dec 2018 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Cancelled

  Xmas Party Placeholder

Social
Sat 1 - Sun 2 Dec 2018


November 2018

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 27 Nov 2018 7:00pm

November Committee Meeting

Social
Thu 22 Nov 2018 7:00pm

REEL ROCK Film Tour

Social
Tue 20 Nov 2018 7:00pm - 10:30pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 20 Nov 2018 7:00pm

SOCIAL THURSDAY REVIVAL!!

Social
Thu 15 Nov 2018

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 13 Nov 2018 7:00pm


October 2018

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 30 Oct 2018 7:00pm

Cancelled

  Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 23 Oct 2018 7:00pm

Pie and Slide 2018

Social
Tue 23 Oct 2018 6:30pm - 11:00pm

Tuesday night pub social and trip meetings

Social
Tue 16 Oct 2018 7:00pm

ROC + MUMC Social Boulder

Social
Thu 11 Oct 2018 5:00pm

October 2018 Committee Meeting

Social
Thu 4 Oct 2018 7:00pm