Page 7 of 10


March 2013

Bayside Boulder Bash - bouldering competition

Rock Climbing
Sat 16 Mar 2013 - 12:00am

Crack weekend

Rock Climbing
Fri 15 7:00pm - Sun 17 Mar 2013 7:00pm

Leading Ladder Round 2 - climbing competition

Rock Climbing
Mon 11 - Sun 24 Mar 2013 12:00am

Arapagrampilesians Climbing 2

Rock Climbing
Fri 1 6:00pm - Sun 3 Mar 2013 10:00pm

End of Summer at Arapiles

Rock Climbing
Fri 1 - Sun 3 Mar 2013 12:00am


February 2013

Arapagrampilesians Climbing

Rock Climbing
Fri 22 6:00pm - Sun 24 Feb 2013 10:00pm

Leading Ladder Round 1 - climbing competition!

Rock Climbing
Mon 18 Feb - Sun 3 Mar 2013 12:00am

Mt Buffalo Climbing

Rock Climbing
Mon 11 7:00am - Sun 17 Feb 2013 10:00pm

Future Climbing - looking for more partners

Rock Climbing
Sat 9 Feb 6:00pm - Tue 31 Dec 2013 6:00pm

Cancelled

  Camel's Hump Climbing - CANCELLED

Rock Climbing
Sat 2 Feb 2013 8:00am - 8:00pm


January 2013

Northern Grampians Climbing.

Rock Climbing
Fri 25 7:00pm - Mon 28 Jan 2013 9:00pm

January BEGINNER Climbing trip to Arapiles {FULL - WAITING LIST OPEN}

Rock Climbing
Fri 18 6:30pm - Sun 20 Jan 2013 8:30pm

Midweek Gym Climbing - BEGINNERS Welcome - CBD Gym

Rock Climbing
Wed 16 Jan 2013 6:30pm - 10:00pm

Climbing in the Gramps

Rock Climbing
Fri 11 - Sun 13 Jan 2013 12:00am


December 2012

Climbing in the Grampians

Rock Climbing
Fri 14 6:00pm - Sun 16 Dec 2012 10:00pm

South For Summer Climbing

Rock Climbing
Mon 10 - Sun 23 Dec 2012 12:00am

Cape Woolamai Guidebook Trip

Rock Climbing
Fri 7 7:00pm - Sun 9 Dec 2012 9:00pm

Mount Macedon climbing

Rock Climbing
Sat 1 Dec 2012 9:00am - 7:00pm


November 2012

Midweek Movement Skills (Climbing)

Rock Climbing
Fri 30 Nov 2012 10:00am - 12:00pm

El Cap Challenge - Bayside Rock

Rock Climbing
Fri 30 Nov 2012 10:00am - 10:07pm

Aid Climbing Skills Session

Rock Climbing
Sat 24 9:43am - Sun 25 Nov 2012 5:43pm

Skills Session: Building Top-Rope Anchors

Rock Climbing
Tue 20 Nov 2012 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Cape Woolamai Guidebook Trip

Rock Climbing
Fri 16 7:00pm - Sun 18 Nov 2012 9:00pm

Arapiles climbing

Rock Climbing
Fri 9 6:05pm - Sun 11 Nov 2012 8:00pm

Weirs Creek / Southern Grampians

Rock Climbing
Fri 2 7:00pm - Sun 4 Nov 2012 9:00pm


October 2012

Reel Rock Tour 2012

Rock Climbing
Mon 22 Oct 2012 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Central grampians trad climbing

Rock Climbing
Fri 19 6:30pm - Sun 21 Oct 2012 11:00pm

Climbing Photography Info Session

Rock Climbing
Wed 17 Oct 2012 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Werribee Gorge

Rock Climbing
Sun 14 Oct 2012 8:30am - 7:00pm

Yet another visit to Arapiles

Rock Climbing
Fri 5 6:00pm - Sun 7 Oct 2012 8:00pm