Page 2 of 10


November 2017

MUMC Climbing Instructor assessment weekend

Rock Climbing
Sat 25 - Sun 26 Nov 2017

Waitlist

  Grampians and Arapiles Climbing/Hiking

Rock Climbing
Fri 17 5:00pm - Sun 19 Nov 2017 9:00pm

MCS-Introduction to Outdoor Climbing (Camel's Hump)

Rock Climbing
Sat 4 9:00am - Sun 5 Nov 2017 5:00pm

Cancelled

  MCS-Essential Rescue Skills Course (You Yangs)

Rock Climbing
Thu 2 9:00am - Fri 3 Nov 2017 5:00pm

MCS-Essential Rescue Skills Course (You Yangs)

Rock Climbing
Thu 2 9:00am - Fri 3 Nov 2017 5:00pm


October 2017

MCS-Indoor to Outdoor Conversion Course (Arapiles)

Rock Climbing
Sun 22 Oct 2017 9:00am - 5:00pm

Waitlist

  Beginners Rock Climbing to Camel's Hump

Rock Climbing
Sat 21 Oct 2017 8:00am - 5:00pm

MCS-Single Pitch Trad Climbing (Camel's Hump)

Rock Climbing
Fri 20 9:00am - Sat 21 Oct 2017 5:00pm

Melbourne Climbing School Grant Application Deadline

Rock Climbing
Wed 18 Oct 2017 - 12:00pm

MCS-Single Pitch Trad Climbing (Arapiles)

Rock Climbing
Thu 12 9:00am - Fri 13 Oct 2017 5:00pm

MCS-Essential Rescue Skills (Arapiles)

Rock Climbing
Sat 7 9:00am - Sun 8 Oct 2017 5:00pm

MCS-Single Pitch Trad Climbing (Arapiles)

Rock Climbing
Thu 5 9:00am - Fri 6 Oct 2017 5:00pm

Waitlist

  Werribee Gorge Rock Climbing

Rock Climbing
Sun 1 Oct 2017 7:00am


September 2017

Cancelled

  Grampians Rock Climbing and Hiking

Rock Climbing
Thu 28 Sep 6:00pm - Sun 1 Oct 2017 4:00pm


August 2017

Learn how to Use the Bouldering Wall

Rock Climbing
Mon 21 Aug 2017 1:00pm - 3:00pm


June 2017

North Walls Wednesday Indoor Rock Climbing Social!

Rock Climbing
Wed 7 Jun 2017 6:00pm


May 2017

North Walls Wednesday Indoor Rock Climbing Social!

Rock Climbing
Wed 17 May 2017 6:00pm


April 2017

Rock Climbing - Gravity Works

Rock Climbing
Tue 25 Apr 2017

Arapiles Beginner

Rock Climbing
Thu 13 6:00pm - Wed 19 Apr 2017 9:00pm


March 2017

Gravity Worx's Gear Night & Climbs

Rock Climbing
Thu 30 Mar 2017 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Indoor Rock Climbing at Gravity Worx

Rock Climbing
Sat 11 Mar 2017 10:00am

Waitlist

  Grampians Climbing/Walk

Rock Climbing
Fri 10 7:00pm - Sun 12 Mar 2017 9:00pm

Waitlist

  Werribee Gorge Climbing #1

Rock Climbing
Sun 5 Mar 2017 8:00am - 6:00pm


November 2016

Climbing at Cliffhanger Gym

Rock Climbing
Thu 3 Nov 2016 6:00pm


June 2016

A different kind of Problem

Rock Climbing
Fri 10 Jun 2016 6:00pm - 9:00pm


April 2016

Cancelled

  Breakfast Burnley Bouldering

Rock Climbing
Fri 8 Apr 2016 7:15am - 8:25am


March 2016

Indoor rock climbing again?

Rock Climbing
Thu 24 Mar 2016 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Intro Bouldering At Northside Boulders

Rock Climbing
Fri 11 Mar 2016 5:30pm - 8:30pm