May

Banana Beginners Climbing and Hiking

Rock Climbing, Bushwalking
Sat 11 7:30am - Sun 12 May 2019 9:00pm


April

Waitlist

  Beginner Bouldering/Climbing Session

Rock Climbing
Thu 11 Apr 2019


March

Waitlist

  Strong Women climbing trip

Rock Climbing
Sun 24 Mar 2019

Waitlist

  You Yangs Beginner Top Roping

Rock Climbing
Sat 16 Mar 2019 8:00am - 6:00pm


February

Intro to Trad Climbing and Abseiling

Rock Climbing
Sat 16 - Sun 17 Feb 2019

Cancelled

  Bouldering at the Gramps

Rock Climbing
Fri 8 8:00pm - Sun 10 Feb 2019 4:30pm


January

Ropes assessments!

Rock Climbing
Mon 14 - Tue 15 Jan 2019


December 2018

Macedon Day Trip

Rock Climbing
Sun 9 Dec 2018


November 2018

Go west and climb something

Rock Climbing
Sat 3 - Tue 6 Nov 2018


September 2018

Waitlist

  Pre-Mid-Semester-Weekend-Arapiles-Hyphen-Bonanza!

Rock Climbing
Fri 21 6:00pm - Sun 23 Sep 2018


August 2018

Waitlist

  Werribee Gorge Top Roping Trip

Rock Climbing
Sat 18 Aug 2018


July 2018

Monday Social Night Climbing

Rock Climbing
Mon 30 Jul 2018 6:00pm

Cancelled

  Climbing: Learn To Lead Part 2

Rock Climbing
Sat 28 - Sun 29 Jul 2018

Cancelled

  Climbing: Learn To Lead Part 1

Rock Climbing
Sat 21 - Sun 22 Jul 2018


June 2018

Waitlist

  Climbing: Learn To Second

Rock Climbing
Sat 30 Jun - Sun 1 Jul 2018


May 2018

Monday Social Night Climbing

Rock Climbing
Mon 28 May 2018 6:00pm

Cancelled

  Social Thursdays

Rock Climbing
Thu 24 May 2018 6:00pm

Monday Social Night Climbing

Rock Climbing
Mon 21 May 2018 6:00pm

Lead Climber Assessment

Training, Rock Climbing
Fri 18 - Sun 20 May 2018

Waitlist

  Multipitch Practice

Training, Rock Climbing
Tue 15 May 2018 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday Social Night Climbing

Rock Climbing
Mon 14 May 2018 6:00pm

Cancelled

  Mt Arapiles - Climbing

Rock Climbing
Fri 4 6:00pm - Sun 6 May 2018 6:00pm


April 2018

Monday Night Social Climbing

Rock Climbing
Mon 16 Apr 2018 5:00pm

Inter-Uni Bouldering and Movie Night!

Rock Climbing
Fri 13 Apr 2018 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Waitlist

  Clubrooms Rope & Anchor Skills

Rock Climbing
Tue 10 Apr 2018 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Cancelled

  Grampians Bouldering

Rock Climbing
Mon 2 - Wed 4 Apr 2018


March 2018

Cancelled

  You Yangs Bouldering

Rock Climbing
Tue 27 Mar 2018


December 2017

Cancelled

  Introduction to Trad Climbing and Abseiling

Rock Climbing
Fri 1 - Sun 3 Dec 2017


November 2017

Trip Leader induction

Rock Climbing
Tue 28 Nov 2017 6:00pm - 7:00pm