Page 5 of 10


March 2014

Climbing nights (now at nunawading)

Rock Climbing
Wed 19 Mar 2014 6:00pm - 6:00pm

*change of date* Rock climbing day trip to Werribee Gorge

Rock Climbing
Sun 16 Mar 2014 10:00am - 7:00pm

BEGINNER ROCK CLIMBING day trip to Camels Hump

Rock Climbing
Sat 15 Mar 2014 8:00am - 7:00pm

POSTPONED - Get Your Grampians On! - POSTPONED

Rock Climbing
Sat 15 - Sun 16 Mar 2014 12:00am

Climbing in the Grampians

Rock Climbing
Fri 14 7:00pm - Sun 16 Mar 2014 9:28pm

Labour Day long weekend at Araps

Rock Climbing
Fri 7 6:00pm - Mon 10 Mar 2014 9:00pm

Hardrock CBD climbing nights

Rock Climbing
Wed 5 Mar 2014 5:30pm - 10:00pm

Werribee gorge climbing day trip.

Rock Climbing
Sun 2 Mar 2014 8:00am - 8:00pm

Victorian State Lead Titles

Rock Climbing
Sat 1 Mar 2014 - 12:00am


February 2014

Climbings at Arapiles

Rock Climbing
Fri 14 6:00pm - Sun 16 Feb 2014 4:00pm

Bouldering Picnic: Burnley - Postponed until a cooler weekend

Rock Climbing
Sat 8 Feb 2014 2:00pm - 5:30pm


January 2014

Leading Ladder Round 1

Rock Climbing
Tue 28 Jan 4:00pm - Sun 16 Feb 2014 5:00pm

Australia Day long weekend trip to Mount Arapiles

Rock Climbing
Fri 24 6:02pm - Mon 27 Jan 2014 9:02pm


December 2013

Climbing at Cape Woolamai and walking at Wilson's Prom

Rock Climbing
Fri 13 - Sun 15 Dec 2013 12:00am

Hardrock Chtistmas night

Rock Climbing
Tue 10 Dec 2013 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Arapiles climbing weekend

Rock Climbing
Fri 6 7:00pm - Sun 8 Dec 2013 7:00pm

Werribee Gorge Day trip

Rock Climbing
Sun 1 Dec 2013 9:00am - 6:01pm


November 2013

Climbing in Thailand

Rock Climbing
Mon 25 Nov 9:00am - Fri 27 Dec 2013 9:00pm

Blue mountain - mboc combined trip - expression of interest

Rock Climbing
Sat 23 Nov 8:14am - Sun 8 Dec 2013 8:14pm

Easy Sport Climbing in the Grampians

Rock Climbing
Thu 21 6:00pm - Sun 24 Nov 2013 6:00pm

Cup weekend at Arapiles

Rock Climbing
Fri 1 6:00pm - Tue 5 Nov 2013 10:00pm


October 2013

Reel Rock 8

Rock Climbing
Mon 28 Oct 2013 6:00pm - 9:49pm

Climbing at Camel's Hump

Rock Climbing
Sat 12 Oct 2013 9:00am - 6:00pm


September 2013

A climbing weekend at Mt Rosea

Rock Climbing
Fri 27 6:00pm - Sun 29 Sep 2013 6:00pm

Grampians Climbing

Rock Climbing
Thu 26 8:00am - Sat 28 Sep 2013 8:00pm

Book launch : Law unto himself

Rock Climbing
Mon 16 Sep 2013 7:30pm

State Bouldering Titles

Rock Climbing
Sat 14 Sep 2013 - 12:00am

Boulder Picnic - Burnley Wall

Rock Climbing
Sun 1 Sep 2013 1:09pm - 6:09pm


August 2013

Mt Arapiles - Climb and repair

Rock Climbing
Sat 31 Aug 6:00pm - Sun 1 Sep 2013 8:00pm