Page 4 of 10


October 2014

Victorian State Bouldering Titles

Rock Climbing
Sat 4 4:00pm - Sun 5 Oct 2014 7:30pm

Arapiles in October

Rock Climbing
Sat 4 5:00am - Sun 5 Oct 2014 9:30pm

Learn To Lead 3 - Multi Pitch

Rock Climbing
Fri 3 6:00pm - Sun 5 Oct 2014 9:00pm


September 2014

Victorian Bouldering Series Round 3

Rock Climbing
Sat 27 Sep 2014 9:00am - 7:00pm

Climbing the Camel's Hump

Rock Climbing
Sat 27 Sep 2014 8:00am - 7:00pm

Learn To Lead 2 - Trad Climbing

Rock Climbing
Fri 19 6:00pm - Sun 21 Sep 2014 9:00pm

Beginners Rock Climbing trip to Werribee Gorge

Rock Climbing
Sat 13 Sep 2014 8:00am - 7:00pm

Victorian Bouldering Series Round 2

Rock Climbing
Sat 6 Sep 2014 11:00am - 11:00am

Cathedral Ranges Climbing

Rock Climbing
Sat 6 Sep 2014 6:30am - 8:00pm

Outdoor climbing coaching - Cracks

Rock Climbing
Sat 6 - Sun 7 Sep 2014 12:00am


August 2014

Best of the Hume. Tallarook and Mt Tenerife

Rock Climbing
Fri 29 7:00pm - Sun 31 Aug 2014 5:00pm

Track repair with Cliffcare AND climbing in the Grampians

Rock Climbing
Fri 22 7:00pm - Sun 24 Aug 2014 6:00pm


July 2014

National Lead Titles 2014 (Rock Climbing)

Rock Climbing
Sat 19 7:00am - Sun 20 Jul 2014 9:00pm

Outdoor climbing coaching

Rock Climbing
Sat 5 9:00am - Sun 6 Jul 2014 5:00pm


June 2014

Grampians Sport Climbing (Wiers Creek)

Rock Climbing
Fri 13 - Sun 15 Jun 2014 12:00am


May 2014

Falling off / Onsight or flight - arapiles advanced climbing

Rock Climbing
Fri 30 May 6:30pm - Sun 1 Jun 2014 8:00pm

NSW State Climbing Titles

Rock Climbing
Sat 24 May 2014 - 12:00am

Get your Crack on - climbing at Black Ians

Rock Climbing
Fri 23 7:00pm - Sun 25 May 2014 8:00pm

Beginners rock climbing day trip

Rock Climbing
Sun 18 May 2014 9:00am - 7:00pm

QLD State Lead Titles

Rock Climbing
Sat 17 - Sun 18 May 2014 12:00am

Learn To Lead 1 - Sport Climbing Outdoors (repeat)

Rock Climbing
Sun 11 May 2014 9:00am - 6:00pm

MUMC Boulder Title

Rock Climbing
Sat 10 May 2014 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Tasmania State Boulder Titles

Rock Climbing
Sat 10 May 2014 - 12:00am


April 2014

Cancelled

  Easter climbing at Nowra CANCELLED

Rock Climbing
Fri 18 8:05am - Sun 27 Apr 2014 8:05pm

Rock climbing weekend at Arapiles

Rock Climbing
Fri 11 6:00pm - Sun 13 Apr 2014 9:00pm

Learn To Lead 1 - Sport Climbing Outdoors

Rock Climbing
Sun 6 Apr 2014 9:00am - 6:00pm

Mt Rosea Grampians Climbing

Rock Climbing
Fri 4 7:00pm - Sun 6 Apr 2014 8:00pm


March 2014

Rock climbing day trip to Werribee Gorge

Rock Climbing
Sun 30 Mar 2014 8:00am - 8:00pm

Bayside Boulder Bash

Rock Climbing
Sat 29 Mar 2014 - 12:00am

Lesser Known Crags

Rock Climbing
Sat 29 - Sun 30 Mar 2014 12:00am