Page 60 of 61


April 2011

Pilbera exploration

Bushwalking
Fri 22 - Sat 30 Apr 2011 12:00am

Easter Caving Tour - NSW (updated)

Caving
Thu 21 Apr 7:00pm - Sun 1 May 2011 7:00pm

Mitchell River over Easter (plus surfing!)

Kayaking
Thu 21 - Sun 24 Apr 2011 12:00am

Day Trip to the Big River

Kayaking
Sat 16 Apr 2011 7:00am - 11:00pm

Full moon over Falls

Bushwalking
Fri 15 6:30pm - Sun 17 Apr 2011 11:30pm

Grampians Rock Climbing

Rock Climbing
Fri 15 6:00pm - Sun 17 Apr 2011 10:00pm

Learn to Lead 0.5 - Lead Belaying

Rock Climbing
Sun 10 Apr 2011 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Conservation - Nestbox Monitoring II

Conservation
Sat 9 6:30am - Sun 10 Apr 2011 6:00pm

Buchan Caving Trip

Caving
Fri 8 7:00pm - Sun 10 Apr 2011 7:00pm

Bogong Sunrise

Bushwalking
Fri 8 6:30pm - Sun 10 Apr 2011 11:45pm

Climbing - A responsible use of Friday.

Rock Climbing
Fri 8 Apr 2011 9:00am - 7:00pm

Future Paddling

Kayaking
Tue 5 Apr 2011 1:46am - Fri 14 Dec 2012 11:47pm

Beginner climbing - Werribee Gorge

Rock Climbing
Sun 3 Apr 2011 9:00am - 8:00pm

Cancelled

  Goulburn Beginner Paddling - Trip Cancelled -

Kayaking
Sun 3 Apr 2011 8:00am - 8:00am

Beyond The Plains - Earthquake Fundraiser

Rock Climbing
Sat 2 Apr 2011 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Walls of Jerusalem, Tasmania

Bushwalking
Fri 1 8:00am - Mon 4 Apr 2011 8:00pm


March 2011

Rogaine - 2x6hr Castlemaine

Rogaining
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Mar 2011 12:00am

Buchan Caving Trip

Caving
Fri 25 7:00pm - Sun 27 Mar 2011 7:00pm

Intro Trip 2011

Special Events
Fri 25 - Sun 27 Mar 2011 12:00am

Learn to Lead 0.5 - Lead Belaying

Rock Climbing
Sun 20 Mar 2011 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Stargazing

Events
Sat 19 8:00am - Sun 20 Mar 2011 12:00pm

Kayak School **UPDATED 10am 16th March**

Kayaking
Sat 19 7:30am - Sun 20 Mar 2011 10:00pm

Day walk around part of Lake Eildon.

Bushwalking
Sat 19 Mar 2011 - 12:00am

Cancelled

  Buchan Beginner’s Trip - Cancelled

Caving
Fri 18 7:00pm - Sun 20 Mar 2011 7:00pm

Hike to the top of Mt Bogong

Bushwalking
Fri 18 - Sun 20 Mar 2011 12:00am

Beginner Climbing - Mt Alexander

Rock Climbing
Sun 13 Mar 2011 9:00am - 8:00pm

Labertouche Beginners DayTrip 2

Caving
Sun 13 Mar 2011 8:00am - 6:00pm

Labertouche Beginners DayTrip 1

Caving
Sat 12 Mar 2011 8:00am - 6:00pm

Conservation - Nestbox Monitoring

Conservation
Sat 12 7:00am - Sun 13 Mar 2011 7:00pm

Visit the Club Hut

Bushwalking
Fri 11 6:00pm - Sun 13 Mar 2011 11:00pm