Page 3 of 13


January 2018

Lake Tali Karng

Bushwalking
Fri 26 3:00pm - Sun 28 Jan 2018

Waitlist

  Jagungal Wilderness

Bushwalking
Thu 25 7:30pm - Mon 29 Jan 2018 10:00pm

Waitlist

  Machinery and Diamantina Spurs

Bushwalking
Sat 20 6:00am - Sun 21 Jan 2018

2 days of the Great Ocean Walk

Bushwalking
Sat 6 10:00am - Mon 8 Jan 2018 8:00pm


December 2017

Western Arthurs - Tasmania

Bushwalking
Sun 10 - Thu 21 Dec 2017


November 2017

Cancelled

  Eagle Peaks Circuit

Bushwalking
Fri 1 - Sun 3 Dec 2017

Cancelled

  Go run then binge- repeat

Bushwalking
Mon 27 Nov 2017 6:00pm - 7:30pm

The Bluff - Alpine National Park

Bushwalking
Fri 24 6:30pm - Sun 26 Nov 2017

Cancelled

  Major Mitchell plateau (Grampians)

Bushwalking
Fri 17 6:00pm - Sun 19 Nov 2017 8:00pm

Cancelled

  Walk into History (3rd times the charm!)

Bushwalking
Fri 17 6:00pm - Sun 19 Nov 2017 6:00pm

High Country Walk

Bushwalking
Fri 3 6:00pm - Sun 5 Nov 2017 9:00pm


October 2017

Waitlist

  Wilsons Prom Northern Circuit

Bushwalking
Fri 13 6:30pm - Mon 16 Oct 2017


September 2017

Cancelled

  Rogaining Training #2

Bushwalking
Sat 30 Sep 11:00pm - Sun 1 Oct 2017

Cancelled

  Grampians Hiking

Bushwalking
Thu 28 Sep - Sun 1 Oct 2017

Cancelled

  Walk into History (Hopefully!)

Bushwalking
Wed 27 Sep 8:30pm - Fri 6 Oct 2017

Steiglitz Historic Park Walk

Bushwalking
Sat 23 Sep 2017 7:00am - 7:00pm

Cancelled

  EOI: Castle Cove-Johanna-Ryan's Den-Devil's Kitchen-Apostles Beach clean up

Bushwalking
Fri 15 12:00pm - Sun 17 Sep 2017 10:00pm

EOI - Tasmania Nov. 17 - Jan. 18

Bushwalking
Fri 8 Sep - Fri 1 Dec 2017

Cancelled

  Walk into History

Bushwalking
Fri 1 6:00pm - Sun 3 Sep 2017 6:00pm


August 2017

Mt Macedon day walk

Bushwalking
Sun 27 Aug 2017 8:20am - 5:00pm

Cancelled

  Weekend Bushwalking trip.

Bushwalking
Fri 25 6:00pm - Sun 27 Aug 2017 6:00pm

Buffalo Plateau Circuit - Snowshoeing

Bushwalking
Fri 25 6:00pm - Sun 27 Aug 2017

Grampians Bushwalking (in luxury)

Bushwalking
Fri 18 7:00pm - Sun 20 Aug 2017 8:00pm

Beginners Day Walk- 1000 steps

Bushwalking
Sat 5 Aug 2017 8:00am

Midnight Ascent.

Bushwalking
Fri 4 11:59pm - Sun 6 Aug 2017 5:00pm


July 2017

Snowshoeing - Mount Bogong Loop

Bushwalking
Fri 21 7:00pm - Sun 23 Jul 2017

Cathedrals daywalk, campfire and hot pool.

Bushwalking
Fri 14 7:00pm - Sun 16 Jul 2017 3:00pm

Jamieson River overnight hike

Bushwalking
Fri 7 - Sun 9 Jul 2017


June 2017

Waitlist

  Prom trip

Bushwalking
Fri 23 - Mon 26 Jun 2017

High Country Jaunt

Bushwalking
Fri 9 7:00pm - Mon 12 Jun 2017 7:00pm