Page 6 of 12


November 2015

Trip up to the MUMC Hut at Mount Feathertop

Bushwalking
Fri 27 4:20pm - Sun 29 Nov 2015 4:20pm

Crosscut Saw

Bushwalking
Fri 6 8:30pm - Sun 8 Nov 2015 8:31pm


October 2015

Nadgee

Bushwalking
Fri 30 Oct 6:00pm - Tue 3 Nov 2015 7:00pm

Daywalks in the Croajingolong National Park

Bushwalking
Fri 30 Oct 5:00pm - Tue 3 Nov 2015 8:00pm

Bogong to Bogong

Bushwalking
Fri 23 6:30pm - Sun 25 Oct 2015 9:00pm

Waitlist

  Wilson's Promontory (South) - October Long Weekend

Bushwalking
Fri 2 6:00am - Sun 4 Oct 2015 8:00pm


September 2015

Werribee Gorge Day Walk

Bushwalking
Sat 26 Sep 2015 9:00am - 5:00pm

Winters Last Hurrah

Bushwalking
Fri 11 6:00pm - Sun 13 Sep 2015 8:00pm


August 2015

Day Bush Walk - Cathedral Ranges

Bushwalking
Sun 23 Aug 2015 8:00am - 5:00pm

Day Bush walk - Cathedral Ranges

Bushwalking
Sun 23 Aug 2015 8:00am - 8:00pm

Mt Macedon Day Walk

Bushwalking
Sat 22 Aug 2015 8:00am - 4:00pm

Dandenong Ranges day walk

Bushwalking
Sat 15 Aug 2015 - 12:00am


July 2015

A Weekend Somewhere

Bushwalking
Fri 3 7:00pm - Sun 5 Jul 2015 7:00pm


June 2015

Overland In Winter

Bushwalking
Fri 26 Jun 6:00pm - Sun 5 Jul 2015 10:00pm

Mount Feathertop Overnight Snow Hike

Bushwalking
Fri 19 7:00pm - Sun 21 Jun 2015 10:00pm

Lysterfield morning walk

Bushwalking
Sun 14 Jun 2015 9:30am - 2:30pm

Overnight Hike Surprise (details TBC)

Bushwalking
Fri 5 - Sun 7 Jun 2015 12:00am


May 2015

Mount Bogong Overnight Hike

Bushwalking
Fri 22 6:00pm - Sun 24 May 2015 10:00pm

Daywalk - Mornington Peninsula 2 bays walking track

Bushwalking
Sat 2 May 2015 8:00am - 6:00pm

Lerderderg Gorge and Ah Kow Gully Tramp!

Bushwalking
Fri 1 6:45pm - Sun 3 May 2015 8:00pm


April 2015

Mt Bogong Beginner Bushwalk

Bushwalking
Fri 24 6:00pm - Sun 26 Apr 2015 6:00pm

Daywalk - Merri Creek, Clifton Hill

Bushwalking
Sat 18 Apr 2015 10:00am - 3:00pm

Learn to Navigate

Bushwalking
Tue 14 Apr 2015 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Daywalk - Sorrento to Blairgowrie

Bushwalking
Sat 11 Apr 2015 9:00am - 5:00pm

Great Ocean Walk + Forrest + Lorne: Easter Long Weekend 4 day hike

Bushwalking
Fri 3 6:00pm - Mon 6 Apr 2015 6:00pm

Viking Circuit, 4 Days - A more advanced hike

Bushwalking
Thu 2 7:00pm - Mon 6 Apr 2015 6:00pm


March 2015

Daywalk- Mt Dandenong Summit and Ranges walk

Bushwalking
Sun 29 Mar 2015 9:00am - 5:00pm

Shoreham - Point Leo Daywalk - Changed to SUNDAY

Bushwalking
Sun 22 Mar 2015 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wilson's Prom Circuit via Sealers, Refuge, and Waterloo

Bushwalking
Sat 21 6:00am - Sun 22 Mar 2015 10:00pm