Page 2 of 12


July 2018

Waitlist

  Wilson's prom beginner hike

Bushwalking
Fri 27 6:00pm - Mon 30 Jul 2018 5:00pm

Waitlist

  Werribee gorge - Pyramid rock

Bushwalking
Sun 8 Jul 2018 9:00am - 5:00pm

Mt Feathertop to Mt Buller

Bushwalking
Sun 1 - Fri 6 Jul 2018


June 2018

Xmas in July - Mt Feathertop

Bushwalking, Social
Fri 29 Jun 6:00pm - Sun 1 Jul 2018 9:00pm

Grampians Peaks Trail

Bushwalking
Fri 29 Jun - Sun 1 Jul 2018

Cancelled

  Catching a Glimpse of the Crosscut (Bluff to Macalister Springs Walk)

Bushwalking
Sun 24 11:00am - Thu 28 Jun 2018

Cancelled

  Hut Maintenance Season51 Episode05

Bushwalking
Fri 22 6:00pm - Sun 24 Jun 2018 9:00pm

Mt Bogong Snow Shoe (Formerly: Falls to Hotham Alpine Crossing - with ROC)

Bushwalking, XC Skiing
Fri 15 6:00pm - Sun 17 Jun 2018 9:30pm

Cancelled

  Larapinta Trail, NT

Bushwalking
Sat 2 - Sat 16 Jun 2018

Waitlist

  Let's explore the fainters

Bushwalking
Fri 1 7:00pm - Sun 3 Jun 2018 7:00pm


May 2018

Murrindindi Scenic Reserve - Day Walk

Bushwalking
Sun 6 May 2018 9:30am - 5:00pm

Women’s leadership weekend at Mt Bogong

Bushwalking
Fri 4 7:00pm - Sun 6 May 2018 8:00pm


April 2018

Cancelled

  Grampians Social

Bushwalking
Fri 27 6:00pm - Sun 29 Apr 2018 10:30pm

Yarra bend on the ANZAC day

Bushwalking
Wed 25 Apr 2018 12:00pm - 5:00pm

OXO Chef

Bushwalking
Fri 20 5:00pm - Sun 22 Apr 2018 8:00pm

Cancelled

  High country overnight hike

Bushwalking
Fri 13 - Sun 15 Apr 2018

Cathedral Ranges Day Walks

Bushwalking
Mon 2 9:00am - Tue 3 Apr 2018 9:00pm

Waitlist

  Mount Macedon Day Trip

Bushwalking
Sun 1 Apr 2018 9:30am - 6:00pm


March 2018

Australia’s Eleven Highest Peaks Circuit

Bushwalking
Fri 30 Mar 6:30am - Mon 2 Apr 2018

MUMC Hut Maintenance Trip

Bushwalking
Fri 9 6:00pm - Sun 11 Mar 2018 6:00pm

Nadgee Howe Wilderness Walk

Bushwalking
Thu 8 6:00pm - Mon 12 Mar 2018 11:00pm

Waitlist

  Werribee Gorge Walk

Bushwalking
Sun 4 Mar 2018 9:30am - 10:00pm


January 2018

Lake Tali Karng

Bushwalking
Fri 26 3:00pm - Sun 28 Jan 2018

Waitlist

  Jagungal Wilderness

Bushwalking
Thu 25 7:30pm - Mon 29 Jan 2018 10:00pm

Waitlist

  Machinery and Diamantina Spurs

Bushwalking
Sat 20 6:00am - Sun 21 Jan 2018

2 days of the Great Ocean Walk

Bushwalking
Sat 6 10:00am - Mon 8 Jan 2018 8:00pm


December 2017

Western Arthurs - Tasmania

Bushwalking
Sun 10 - Thu 21 Dec 2017

Cancelled

  Eagle Peaks Circuit

Bushwalking
Fri 1 - Sun 3 Dec 2017


November 2017

Cancelled

  Go run then binge- repeat

Bushwalking
Mon 27 Nov 2017 6:00pm - 7:30pm

The Bluff - Alpine National Park

Bushwalking
Fri 24 6:30pm - Sun 26 Nov 2017