August

Cancelled

  Rainy Sherbrooke Adventure

Bushwalking
Sat 10 Aug 2019 7:55am - 7:00pm

Cancelled

  Mt Stirling Snowshoe/XC ski

Bushwalking, XC Skiing
Sat 10 6:00am - Sun 11 Aug 2019 7:00pm

Day Hike at Macedon - Sunday

Bushwalking
Sun 4 Aug 2019 8:00am - 8:00pm

Day Hike at Macedon - Saturday

Bushwalking
Sat 3 Aug 2019 8:00am - 8:00pm


July

Pleasant Day Walk

Bushwalking
Sat 27 Jul 2019

Hiking the far east - Croajingolong National Park

Bushwalking
Tue 23 7:00am - Sun 28 Jul 2019 4:00pm

Cancelled

  Great Ocean Road Hike

Bushwalking
Fri 12 5:00pm - Sun 21 Jul 2019


June

Mt Bogong Summit Snowshoeing

Bushwalking
Fri 21 6:00pm - Sun 23 Jun 2019 10:00pm

Great Otway Waterfalls

Bushwalking
Fri 14 12:00pm - Sun 16 Jun 2019


May

Waitlist

  Mount Cobbler Plateau Circuit

Bushwalking
Fri 17 2:00pm - Sun 19 May 2019 6:00pm

Banana Beginners Climbing and Hiking

Rock Climbing, Bushwalking
Sat 11 7:30am - Sun 12 May 2019 9:00pm

Hut Maintenance Extravaganza Redux

Bushwalking
Fri 10 6:00pm - Sun 12 May 2019 6:00pm


April

Diamantina to MUMC hut via Razorback

Bushwalking
Fri 26 5:00pm - Sun 28 Apr 2019 6:00pm

Hut weekend

Bushwalking
Fri 12 - Sun 14 Apr 2019

Waitlist

  The Great Ocean Walk -Section hike

Bushwalking
Fri 12 - Sun 14 Apr 2019

Machinery and Diamantina Spurs

Bushwalking
Fri 5 5:30pm - Sun 7 Apr 2019 6:00pm

Cancelled

  Hotham to Falls Creek Crossing

Bushwalking
Fri 5 7:00am - Sun 7 Apr 2019 6:30pm


March

Cancelled

  Mt Buffalo Plateau Circuit

Bushwalking
Fri 22 6:00pm - Sun 24 Mar 2019 7:00pm

Waitlist

  Trekking up Macedon

Bushwalking
Sun 17 Mar 2019

Waitlist

  Prom Southern Circuit

Bushwalking
Fri 15 8:00am - Sun 17 Mar 2019 7:00pm

Cancelled

  Hut Maintenance Extravaganza

Bushwalking
Fri 8 6:30pm - Mon 11 Mar 2019 9:00pm


February

High country waterfall bagging

Bushwalking
Fri 1 - Sun 3 Mar 2019

Beginner friendly Day Walk

Bushwalking
Sun 3 Feb 2019 9:00am - 5:00pm


January

Licola Hiking

Bushwalking
Fri 4 - Sun 6 Jan 2019


December 2018

Cancelled

  Great South West Walk

Bushwalking
Sat 22 Dec 2018

Cancelled

  Viking Circuit 4 day Hike

Bushwalking
Fri 14 7:00am - Mon 17 Dec 2018 7:00pm

Waitlist

  Mornington Peninsula Coastal Walk

Bushwalking
Sun 2 Dec 2018


November 2018

The Great Ocean Walk

Bushwalking
Sat 24 7:30am - Sun 25 Nov 2018 5:00pm

Cancelled

  Overnight hiking weekend

Bushwalking
Fri 23 6:00pm - Sun 25 Nov 2018 11:00pm

Day Hike Fun Time Bonanza!

Bushwalking
Sat 17 7:30am - Sun 18 Nov 2018 10:00pm