September

Victorian Backcountry Festival

XC Skiing
Sat 7 - Sun 8 Sep 2019


August

Waitlist

  Lake Mountain Day Trip

XC Skiing
Sat 31 Aug 2019 6:00am - 8:00pm

Cancelled

  Mt Stirling Snowshoe/XC ski

Bushwalking, XC Skiing
Sat 10 6:00am - Sun 11 Aug 2019 7:00pm

Mt Stirling with MUSKI

XC Skiing
Sat 3 - Sun 4 Aug 2019


July

Waitlist

  Skiing Mt Stirling

XC Skiing
Sat 20 - Sun 21 Jul 2019


June

EoI

  Bogong Equipment Backcountry Session

XC Skiing, Events
Wed 19 Jun 2019 6:00pm - 7:30pm


May

EoI

  Waxing and Whining

Events, XC Skiing
Thu 30 May 2019 7:00pm


September 2018

Mt Bogong Skiing/Snow Shoeing

XC Skiing
Thu 27 7:30pm - Sun 30 Sep 2018 10:30pm

Cancelled

  Spring Skiing at Stirling

XC Skiing
Sat 15 - Sun 16 Sep 2018

Feathertop or Bogong Skiing

XC Skiing
Fri 14 7:30pm - Sun 16 Sep 2018 10:30pm


August 2018

Victorian Backcountry Festival

XC Skiing
Fri 31 Aug 7:00pm - Sun 2 Sep 2018 10:00pm

Cancelled

  Mt Bogong Skiing

XC Skiing
Fri 17 7:00pm - Sun 19 Aug 2018 10:30pm

High plains skiing

XC Skiing
Sat 11 - Sun 12 Aug 2018


July 2018

Ski Stirling

XC Skiing
Sat 21 - Sun 22 Jul 2018

Telemark practice

XC Skiing
Sat 7 - Sun 8 Jul 2018


June 2018

Cancelled

  Edmonsons Hut Beginner Ski Trip

XC Skiing
Fri 29 Jun 7:30pm - Sun 1 Jul 2018 10:00pm

Cancelled

  Spion Kopje + Fall's Creek

XC Skiing
Fri 29 Jun - Sun 1 Jul 2018

Waitlist

  Day trip to Mt Stirling

XC Skiing
Sat 23 Jun 2018 6:00am - 9:00pm

Mt Bogong Snow Shoe (Formerly: Falls to Hotham Alpine Crossing - with ROC)

Bushwalking, XC Skiing
Fri 15 6:00pm - Sun 17 Jun 2018 9:30pm

Adventure Grant Presentation

XC Skiing
Tue 5 Jun 2018 8:00pm - 10:00pm


May 2018

Cancelled

  Avalanche Transciever Refresher

XC Skiing
Tue 29 May 2018 7:30pm - 8:00pm


October 2017

Cancelled

  Mt Feathertop Skiing/Snow Shoeing

XC Skiing
Fri 13 7:00pm - Sun 15 Oct 2017 10:00pm


September 2017

Main Range Skiing

XC Skiing
Thu 28 Sep - Sun 1 Oct 2017

Feathertop or Bogong

XC Skiing
Fri 15 6:30pm - Sun 17 Sep 2017 10:00pm

Mt Stirling Skiing

XC Skiing
Sun 10 Sep 2017 5:00am - 9:30pm

Bogong skiing

XC Skiing
Sat 9 - Sun 10 Sep 2017


August 2017

skiing the lower razorback with Muski

XC Skiing
Fri 1 - Sat 2 Sep 2017

Cancelled

  (Postponed) Mt Bogong Skiing

XC Skiing
Sat 26 7:00pm - Sun 27 Aug 2017

Cancelled

  (Postponed) Hotham and the Razorback

XC Skiing
Sat 26 7:00pm - Sun 27 Aug 2017 9:00pm

Mt Bogong Skiing

XC Skiing
Fri 25 7:00pm - Sun 27 Aug 2017