November

Cancelled

  Track Maintenance - McKillops Bridge

Conservation
Sat 3 9:30am - Mon 26 Nov 2018


September

Regent Honeyeater Project: Planting Weekend 7

Conservation
Fri 7 5:00pm - Sun 9 Sep 2018 2:00pm


August

Track Maintenance - Briagolong State Forest

Conservation
Fri 31 Aug - Sun 2 Sep 2018

Regent Honeyeater Project: Planting Weekend 6

Conservation
Fri 17 5:00pm - Sun 19 Aug 2018 2:00pm

Regent Honeyeater Project: Planting Weekend 5

Conservation
Fri 3 5:00pm - Sun 5 Aug 2018 2:00pm


July

G.R.O.U.T.I.S.H. 2.0

Conservation
Tue 31 Jul - Tue 20 Nov 2018


June

Regent Honeyeater Project: Planting Weekend 4

Conservation
Fri 22 5:00pm - Sun 24 Jun 2018 2:00pm

UNYP Conservation Day - Port Phillip

Conservation
Sat 16 Jun 2018 8:00am - 3:00pm

Regent Honeyeater Project: Planting Weekend 3

Conservation
Fri 8 5:00pm - Sun 10 Jun 2018 2:00pm


May

Cancelled

  Regent Honeyeater Project: Planting Weekend 2

Conservation
Fri 25 5:00pm - Sun 27 May 2018 2:00pm

Bushwalking Victoria: Howqua Tracks and Conservation

Conservation
Sat 19 - Sun 20 May 2018

Tree Planting with the Regent Honeyeater Project

Conservation
Sat 12 6:30am - Sun 13 May 2018 5:00pm

G.R.O.U.T.I.S.H

Conservation
Thu 3 May - Sun 24 Jun 2018

G.R.O.U.T. 101

Conservation
Wed 2 May 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm


March

Koala Conservation Day Trip

Conservation
Sun 18 Mar 2018 8:00am - 5:00pm

Koala Conservation Day Trip

Conservation
Sun 4 Mar 2018 8:00am - 5:00pm


January

Citizen Science to protect east gippsland forests

Conservation
Mon 15 - Mon 29 Jan 2018


October 2017

Tree planting with the Regent Honeyeater Project

Conservation
Sat 7 - Sun 8 Oct 2017

SPRATS - Expression of Interest

Conservation
Fri 6 - Mon 16 Oct 2017


September 2017

Citizen Science Survey Camp in East Gippsland

Conservation
Thu 28 Sep 5:00pm - Sun 1 Oct 2017 10:00pm

Track Clearing Wilsons Prom with HELP

Conservation
Fri 15 6:30pm - Sun 17 Sep 2017 5:30pm


August 2017

Regent Honeyeater Planting Weekends

Conservation
Sat 26 7:30am - Sun 27 Aug 2017 5:30pm


July 2017

Tree planting

Conservation
Sun 16 Jul 2017 8:00am - 5:30pm


June 2017

Bushwalking Victoria Track Maintenance Shifts - Croajingolong

Conservation
Sat 10 8:00am - Sun 18 Jun 2017 8:00pm


May 2017

Bushwalking Victoria Grampians Track Clearing

Conservation
Fri 5 - Sun 7 May 2017


April 2017

NatureWatch Grasstree Monitoring

Conservation
Sat 29 Apr 2017

Bushwalking Victoria - Working Bee - Wilsons Prom

Conservation
Fri 21 - Tue 25 Apr 2017


March 2017

Cancelled

  Cute Sleeping Animals AKA Nestbox Monitoring

Conservation
Sat 25 6:30am - Sun 26 Mar 2017 7:00pm