Page 11 of 12


April 2012

Werribee Gorge Sunday Day Walk

Bushwalking
Sun 15 Apr 2012 9:30am - 4:30pm

Cancelled

  Riding the clouds, the difficult easter trip [Cancelled - insufficient attendance]

Bushwalking
Thu 5 2:00pm - Mon 9 Apr 2012 10:00pm


March 2012

Come walk at Cape Woolamai

Bushwalking
Sun 25 Mar 2012 8:00am - 7:00pm

Cairn you find the source

Bushwalking
Fri 16 3:00pm - Sun 18 Mar 2012 11:00pm

Bushwalking Somewhere!

Bushwalking
Sat 10 - Sun 11 Mar 2012 12:00am

Wild Traverse

Bushwalking
Sat 10 - Sun 11 Mar 2012 12:00am

Visit the MUMC hut on Mt Feathertop

Bushwalking
Fri 9 6:00pm - Mon 12 Mar 2012 10:00pm

Bogong Exploration

Bushwalking
Fri 2 6:00pm - Sun 4 Mar 2012 10:00pm

Discover Wilsons Promontory National Park

Bushwalking
Fri 2 6:00pm - Sun 4 Mar 2012 8:00pm


February 2012

Bushwalking at the Fainters

Bushwalking
Fri 24 6:00pm - Sun 26 Feb 2012 9:00pm

Western Arthurs

Bushwalking
Fri 17 - Mon 27 Feb 2012 12:00am

Bushwalking

Bushwalking
Sat 11 6:00am - Sun 12 Feb 2012 9:39pm


January 2012

VIking circuit walk

Bushwalking
Fri 6 6:00pm - Sun 8 Jan 2012 10:00pm


December 2011

Australian Alps Walking Track

Bushwalking
Fri 30 11:59pm - Sat 31 Dec 2011 1:01am

Daywalk near Daylesford

Bushwalking
Sun 18 Dec 2011 9:00am - 8:00pm

Adventure Race

Bushwalking
Sat 17 - Sun 18 Dec 2011 12:00am

Stage 3 - AAWT

Bushwalking
Fri 16 6:00pm - Sun 18 Dec 2011 9:00pm

Cancelled

  Cairn you find the source - Cancelled, Weather

Bushwalking
Fri 9 2:00pm - Sun 11 Dec 2011 11:00pm

Wonnangatta Exploration

Bushwalking
Fri 9 11:11am - Tue 13 Dec 2011 11:11pm

Stroll in the park

Bushwalking
Fri 2 6:00pm - Sun 4 Dec 2011 10:00pm


November 2011

Mt Anne Circuit

Bushwalking
Sun 27 Nov - Thu 1 Dec 2011 12:00am

The Razorback Run (formerly Mt Feathertop Skyrun)

Bushwalking
Fri 25 7:00pm - Sun 27 Nov 2011 9:00pm

3 day Crosscut Saw

Bushwalking
Tue 22 8:00am - Thu 24 Nov 2011 8:00pm

Come walk in the Cathedrals (day walk)

Bushwalking
Sun 13 Nov 2011 8:00am - 8:00pm

Mount Buffalo - Two Days of Daywalks

Bushwalking
Fri 4 6:00pm - Sun 6 Nov 2011 11:00pm

Mount Buffalo - The Big Walk

Bushwalking
Fri 4 6:00pm - Sun 6 Nov 2011 11:00pm


October 2011

24hr support

Bushwalking
Fri 14 7:00pm - Sun 16 Oct 2011 11:19pm

Bogong to Feathertop - 24hr Challenge

Bushwalking
Fri 14 6:00pm - Sun 16 Oct 2011 10:00pm

MUMC Hut Maintenance

Bushwalking
Fri 7 6:30pm - Sun 9 Oct 2011 11:00pm

Come walk in Toolangi (day trip)

Bushwalking
Sun 2 Oct 2011 7:00am - 7:00pm